First Week of 2005 3rd Jan - 9th Jan

• Replies 102

update on seachem products like garlic guard for example..

special offer on seachem products @ reborn..buy more save more.

if buying one shot..

1 bot - $9 ea

2 bot - $8 ea

4 bot - $7.50 ea

35% for bigger bottles (limited varieties though).

DT phytoplanton in stock also.

Their expansion shop will takes another 1 - 2 weeks due to lighting not ready.

Dis shop will houses mostly corals.

update on seachem products like garlic guard for example..

special offer on seachem products @ reborn..buy more save more.

if buying one shot..

1 bot - $9 ea

2 bot - $8 ea

4 bot - $7.50 ea

35% for bigger bottles (limited varieties though).

DT phytoplanton in stock also.

Their expansion shop will takes another 1 - 2 weeks due to lighting not ready.

Dis shop will houses mostly corals.

Wah shiok next time got more things to cheong liao ;):lol:

anyone knows the going price for a long nose hawkfish ? :thanks:

Aquamarine selling 12-15S$ small - big, asked 2 days ago

anyone knows the going price for a long nose hawkfish ? :thanks:

Yep bgt my for $ 12 frm pasir ris last mth

hmm same place .... ah yeah it averages out in the long run lah...

shit!

i paid $18 for it!

but ask me go to pasir ris....i rather spent a bit more.

Some time I am wonder who decided the market price.

I got my shrimp goby from pasir ris and paid 12$, I saw it @ LCK and asking for $25. Some other place asking 20$.

No wonder I spent most of shopping time at pasir ris.

Some time I am wonder who decided the market price.

I got my shrimp goby from pasir ris and paid 12$, I saw it @ LCK and asking for $25. Some other place asking 20$.

No wonder I spent most of shopping time at pasir ris.

Yeah but dunno leh.. i find fishes at ###### farm abit more unhealthy... Just what i encounter ;);)

Any peppermint shrimps spotted or anyone selling? Need 3-5 pcs to help me take care of some glass anemones. The bigger sizes the better.

Eric

Saw one single pc @ LCK110 couple of days back. Size is >1 inch.

been to Pasir Ris monday and thursday.

nothing much to shout about. Seen like no new shipment.

Anyone sported pistrol shrimp in the east/centre ? to pair with my shrimp goby