Blue(turquoise) Ricordea Yuma

Ricordia

I got my friend, who has the license to import, to get in some unique

Ricordea Yuma species.

I shipped in about eight individual polyps. - supposed to be turquoise (blue) in color.

Will be arriving Singapore tomorrow at about 3.00pm

A sample photo of the Yuma from the supplier below.

I will be keeping two and the rest may be selling.

:look:

Can't wait to see them tomolo.

post-10-1062530903.jpg

• Replies 63

I got my friend, who has the license to import, to get in some unique

Ricordea Yuma species.

I shipped in about eight individual polyps. - supposed to be turquoise (blue) in color.

Will be arriving Singapore tomorrow at about 3.00pm

A sample photo of the Yuma from the supplier below.

I will be keeping two and the rest may be selling.

:look:

Can't wait to see them tomolo.

I would be interested if you can get red or purple ones.

:eyebrow::eyebrow:

actually not all bidding system is making profit :)

but some immoral people are selling their used stuff at a profit <_<:angry:

ya.. some more these ppl says I spoilt their biz.

if sell 2nd hand, at least give some good discount.

still sell at near market price for a new one n still

hope to hoodwink some ignorance newbie...

I am keen, but wat's the pricing like man..

dun tell me bidding system like some profit making bugger.

I'm pissed off by that comment...

I don't think you know me well and the things I'm letting go....

Tell me is this offer making profit...

Eheim pump 1060 bought at $150 and sell off at $20-$50. 66%-86% off.

Aquamedic Reef 500 bought at $750 and sold at $350. 53% off.

MH Set bought at $1100 and sold at $240. 78% off. One guys even offer his $899 entertainment system for this and I turn it down.

Live rocks bought for over $200 dollars and selling them at $60..

And many more stuff at ridiculously low price...

And you call me a profit making bugger...

Take back your words!

I'm pissed off by that comment...

I don't think you know me well and the things I'm letting go....

Tell me is this offer making profit...

Eheim pump 1060 bought at $150 and sell off at $20-$50. 66%-86% off.

Aquamedic Reef 500 bought at $750 and sold at $350. 53% off.

MH Set bought at $1100 and sold at $240. 78% off. One guys even offer his $899 entertainment system for this and I turn it down.

Live rocks bought for over $200 dollars and selling them at $60..

And many more stuff at ridiculously low price...

And you call me a profit making bugger...

Take back your words!

er cool it yazid....i dun think he mentioned any names wat.....

why get so worked up? hehe....

er cool it yazid....i dun think he mentioned any names wat.....

why get so worked up? hehe....

This is call integrity.

You know anyone else who started a bidding???

I'm smiling when I wrote that...

hey...back to the actual topic leh....Ricordia ..remember to let us see the ricordea yuma hor...if selling some....let me know (97375254) :)

btw..does it look something like tat......

post-10-1062561268.jpg

Bidding is a good system. You want. you bid. No bargaining, no dispute. Everywhere is using this: Yahoo, COE, aution, seventh month!

Ya, get on with life.

Yazid, I think your bidding system was fair and good, no problem. Just cool it. :P

This is call integrity.

no names man..

dunno why u get work upz..

wat I mean is some other ppl..

if u dun do wrong, why afraid of

ppl knockin your door at nite.

wah liu.. u.

also why dun u post your price

in the first place?

if like tat, ppl see liao will start

to place order n easier for u.

ppl here n everywhere buy

things with a price.

I dun want to start a flaming session

with a genuine seller. if u want to

make a small profit in the process for

your trouble by all means.

as mention others have already stated

it has happened, this bidding system done by some others.

as for myself I dun keep track, I dun

give a heck or hoot abt them.

(I won't even remember if its you)

unless the thread here want to change to auction/sell/trade,

if not yahoo auction will be good. anyway the forum system

here is not fine tune for auction.

not many ppl are so "stupid" like me, at times

"do" (do oki, but give) things for free.

This is call integrity.

sorrie manz.. I just read the thread.

I thought u seller of the mushy manz..

eh, so u the one that start the auction ah?

no wonder so work upz.. :snore:

just to add,

if u really selling your stuff at big lelong

then good loh.

me n some generally talkin abt some

profit-makers oki, so in your case

u dun fall under tat category.

like yourself, selling geniune

reduce price, some bugger

still wanna to cut-throat u.

not tat I dun encounter hor. :angry: