time to hao lian (show off) ur invertebrates

ah_d3x

hey man! .... no joke the sting is quite venomous.. no.. i will never go and touch it! unless i'm nuts.. :upsidedown:

mann.., that's quite a special collection you have there. I guess each time you reach your hands in to do something it becomes a dangerous adventure :D

Eh... testing out macro with my cam with mi hermit crap.... err crab...

Here's the Male Lead...

post-72-1112197784.jpg

A broken heart, A life torn apart.

Screams with no sound.

No solution to be found.

Forsaken by all, Blood spatterd on a wall.

Left all alone, Still as a stone.

Locked in eternal sleep, No more tears to weep...

SaY CHEESE!!!

alrite... cut that smile off ur face... ;)

post-72-1112197875.jpg

Screams with no sound.

No solution to be found.

:yeah::yeah: WAH PIANGZZZ :yeah::yeah:

What camera are you using??????? The pic is like :o:yeah::bow:

Geeze.. thanks... :paiseh:

Dun really know ho to use it... Just started playing with the macro shots yesterday... Its quite blur, dun u think?

Prec: & akahoshi:

Heh.. using sony cyber shots T1... the very 1st T series of cyber shots sony...

ITS QUITE crappy... and phased out liao... regretted... Bought at $899 now worth bout 1/2 the price liao... :pinch::cry:

Screams with no sound.

No solution to be found.

Geeze.. thanks... :paiseh:

Dun really know ho to use it... Just started playing with the macro shots yesterday... Its quite blur, dun u think?

Prec: & akahoshi:

Heh.. using sony cyber shots T1... the very 1st T series of cyber shots sony...

ITS QUITE crappy... and phased out liao... regretted... Bought at $899 now worth bout 1/2 the price liao... :pinch::cry:

BLUR? Bro, the pictures are power man!!

SONY!!! I knew it was a SONY!!! hahaha... only Sony DC can produce pictures like that! OOPS. did i step on anyone's toes? Hahaha, sorry bros, you are talking to a Sony freak!

Well, as for the "great" price you bought it for.. Don't be too rush in buying electronic products.. If they've just come out to the market, they prices are sure to drop. Also take your time and scan through the whole singapore for the best price as where you bought the DC might not have been the cheapest.

BLUR? Bro, the pictures are power man!!

SONY!!! I knew it was a SONY!!! hahaha... only Sony DC can produce pictures like that! OOPS. did i step on anyone's toes? Hahaha, sorry bros, you are talking to a Sony freak!

Well, as for the "great" price you bought it for.. Don't be too rush in buying electronic products.. If they've just come out to the market, they prices are sure to drop. Also take your time and scan through the whole singapore for the best price as where you bought the DC might not have been the cheapest.

Ya lor.. realised after they suddenly introduce the t3/33 and M1 series... dam du lan...

Dam interested in the M1 cam... But...stucked wif this cam.... ayes... <_<

Opps.. sry... a little :off::pinch:

Screams with no sound.

No solution to be found.