any reefers from this school?

wil_lee76

Guys guys, ;)

just curious...how many reefers from this "all boy" school? :lol:

im one of them.....so add in if you one of them...so next time can go drink kopi... ;)

regards,

Wil

• Replies 60

i know u lah...more more....want to see any pervert guys from this school...ok, more specific...add in your age...then will know who are your seniors and juniors.......hahahahhaha ;)

neokn-dun make it until we r going to war!

i think 'whale' is trying to know some of the GAYS from this school!

Dun think he know how to hold weapon!!

ehheheh

joking lah....

ya lor...just an recap of how many former school mates are into marine..... ;) so, if u are one of them...just add ur name & age...!!!!!!! :lol:

MONTFORT... MONTFORT. I am one of those OLD boy from the old school with tons of funds raising events but never get to study in the new school in hougang ave 8. :(:( .

Let me get the list started.

1) Ben 31yrs

MONTFORT... MONTFORT. I am one of those OLD boy from the old school with tons of funds raising events but never get to study in the new school in hougang ave 8. :(  :( .

Let me get the list started.

1) Ben  31yrs

Ben,

R u sure you are 31 this year? Not last year mah??? :lol::lol::lol:

Y, think u still have chance here with some of the reefing babe huh.

Anyway, the old Montfortian aren't the same as before already since it moved to Hougang Ave 8. No longer comes under the mission already. No more brothers with Maris Stella and St. Grabille (Don't know how to spell, sorry) No more sisters with Hai Sing Girls :cry::cry::cry:

I still remember the 2 yrs donation drive trying to raise funds for the new school and hopping to merge with Hai Sing Girls :whistle:whistle:whistle but due to us (boys) unable to raise enough funds for 2 yrs thus Hai Sing breaks away and moved to Pasir Ris. Damn, those gals really know how to raise funds :bow::bow: .. or may be we just didn't put in enough effort.

Always like to chiong with HIHS. :lol::lol::lol: Shit, hope there aren't any ex-HIHS here. :lol::lol:

Heard from pple, Montfort 'O's grades are getting bad. Wonder how true is it.

MONTFORT... MONTFORT. I am one of those OLD boy from the old school with tons of funds raising events but never get to study in the new school in hougang ave 8. :(:( .

Here are the nominess:

1) Ben 31yrs

2) Wilson Lee 29 yrs (aka Siao Kao)

3) Raymond Ng 29 yrs (aka Ah Kok)

Wow Ben, u are my seniors man...anyway, i think i spoke to you before on t5 lightings..... ;)

And neo...u add in your name lah....and your age lah..

Ya it true, last time, always have donations...i think our school have the most donation campaign going on...really damn sianzz man....still rem that always go the nativity church (even im not a cath) just go there and see see look look all the CHIJ gers.... :whistle:whistle

And of coz the old school are full of ghost stories...... :ph34r::shock:

really the good old days .....hang ard at opp block...smoke...fight etc etc...wah piang eh...really happening man........soccer game also fight...win also fight, lose also fight...... :lol::lol::lol:

ok let keep it going guys!!!!!!!!! :thanks:

acs here

lol

luckily u not from St Gab....think last time, always "Buay Siong" St Gab students...even though we are the same mission.... :lol::lol::lol::lol:

err...i think most of us in this school started since pri till sec.....so if u want...ok, start a name list on Montifort Pri school then! ^_^

Hi guys,

Was in Montfort Junior and Secondary too.

Here are the nominess:

1) Ben 31yrs

2) Wilson Lee 29 yrs (aka Siao Kao)

3) Raymond Ng 29 yrs (aka Ah Kok)

4) Low SS 36 yrs

akaho-u from Montfort too?

u studying in it now?

u live in hougang?

remember mi??

i thought u quit marine life liao?

I was from Monfort Junior..

And yeah, I did give up marine fishkeeping.. but this forum is so good, I still come here and post.. hahax.. hope you all won't mind right?

And sorry bro valerossi, I don't remember you leh, really sorry.. haha, maybe you can pm me and tell me?