May sell the following if price right

• Replies 118

no wonder they say the place was never like before .. batch of ignorant goonz around ...

hard on u guys .. mod & admin ..

That's should not be the way to deal with fellow reefers!!

is it becos of being a "senior" in this forum permits you to say stuff like that...

Maybe there are a group of reefers who had offered you prices way below your RP (I maybe one of them)... if that is the case.... list out your RP!!!

I regret if you think my bid does not suits your expection of the price you are looking at....However... sincerely thinks it will be good if you can seriously reflect on your attitude!!! :nc:

hey..guys don't start flaming people around...if you guys really want peace..then why bother flaming?....its up to each seller to have their own price in mind..lets say u go to this store..and a person also treat u like this...are u gonna give him a piece of your mind?..its no use flaming..i know you guys are looking for good deals..but by flaming it also doesnt brings the price down right...pls be more careful and responsible with your words...the tongue is sharper than a sword..

just leave your comments to yourself and let there be peace yea?..

simple rules, can't affort dun buy ..

dun ask me how much go do ur own research ..

----------------------------------------------------------

QUOTE (Eric @ Jun 24 2005, 12:49 PM)

QUOTE (nicky30092002 @ Jun 24 2005, 12:42 PM)

some of the ridiculous offer:

40sgd for ur tunze 6080, and another 150 for 3 6080

15sgd for ur aqualight retro-fit (single piece of new tubes already >15)

70bucks for ur UPS (U can't even affort to buy batteries)

150 for ur MH (bulb already 200sgd)

80 max for ur chiller

simple rules, can't affort dun buy ..

dun ask me how much go do ur own research ..

I offer $300 for 1 unit of your 6080...............but becos of your attitute I decided not to buy. Hehehe

save it 4 urself .. buy a paddle swirl in ur tank cheaper

my altitude means sympathy on U

----------------------------------------------------------------

bro, no offence

imo, please state ur prices if you have a ideal price in mind. it would be better for both parties, rather after getting rid offers and it makes your day goes bad!

anway, upzzz for your sales pal! good luck !

no prob bro, me no care one

if they dun even know whats reasonable reefing cost then they will never own it.

-----------------------------------------

by the way , is this wat we call Very fair and friendly person? :blink:

(Don't blame him for been blunt to those who deserve it.)

who should deserve tat type of attitute? <_<

:P:D;)

dun worry guys, if i can be affected like tat die many many times liao .. lucky i say may sell if price right .. if not offer as u like U half a million poorer liao .. hahaha

upz upz upz .. viewer remember tomorrow hor ..

Bro i know how u feel, now day i learn to be more smart. Good luck to ur sale, :lol: Just don let those people to spoil ur day. :P

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic Turboflotor 5000Baby

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Aqualight 2x250w + 150w MH

Dude with yur attitude, i'll be surprise if u get any offers man.

Dont flame people like that, if u r looking for a price then state it, if u ask people to offer their price thats what u'll get... their offered price.

Bro next time when u sell ur high end equipment u will know even price stated plp still give you those rubbish price. ;)

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Yeah man. think your kind of attitude is like maybe u buy for $300 then use 1 year then wanna sell $290.

If u r happy u buy no one force u to buy . :lol: So why u r not happy with it? :lol:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

I offer $300 for 1 unit of your 6080...............but becos of your attitute I decided not to buy. Hehehe

If u will be so rich why don u go buy from shop than to come here to pick up cheap stuff? :evil:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

bro nicky is a nice guy.. i believe he wouldnt buy for 300 use for 1 yr and sell at 290..dont flame him.

Yup i may not seen him in person but we do sms each other and i find tthe a nice guy. :P I will stand by u Alan. :evil:

6x2.5x2.5 (GEO AQUATIC)

Aquamedic NR1000

Aquamedic KR1000

Aquamedic Niveaumat

Aquamedic Ozone

RM Fluidised Reactor

Tunze 6060x3

Resun C1000

Yup i may not seen him in person but we do sms each other and i find tthe a nice guy. :P I will stand by u Alan. :evil:

Nicky..stay cool.. those guy offering ridic. price just ignore lor...

anyway Upz your sales...

Btw, if you are "serious" selling..I take one (6060 or 6080 also can)..

No offend, For those guy who don know , a new 6060 cost ard SGD180..it is not SEIO so don quote SEIO pricing.. :rolleyes:

1) 2x250w Aqualight MH mini900 (2x10k 6mths),

1a) 2x250w Aqualight MH mini900 (2x10k 8mths),

2) 2x39w Aqualight diy T5 retro. (2x20k 3mths)

3) 2x54w Aqualight T5 retro. (2x20k this is brand new )

4) MRC CR-2 CA Reactor wif CO2 tank. (both chamber 3/4 full of ARM)

5) 3x Tunze6080.

6) 1xTunze6060.

7) 1xAPC Smart UPS 1400.

8) 2xSicce Extrema.

9) 1xHailea 1/2HP

10) Pinpoint pH monitor (this oso brand new, does not c/w probe)

11) Resun FR

pm offer, seldom online.

Hi Bro,

Do you have a filter pump for 2 ft tanks and the lights? Pls let me know if you have it. Call me at 92796766 :)

Bro, i had already made an offer for your 6060. pls kindly pm me a range of price that you feel comfortable to let go. so we cancome wif a deal. agreed that you received some rediculous offer. i really sincere on your 6060. pls pm me. thanx. upzzzz your sales.. :P

:bow::bow::bow:

Thanks GUYS glad to see u all still around .. gone were the good old days .. but friendship stay always K! if i find time next month do u guys a GAC/RESIN bulk ..

or what?

nemo72 .. i keep no PM if it wasn't right the first time .. how much U offer pm me again?

mydog.gif

Balance:

1) 2x250w Aqualight MH mini900 (2x10k 6mths),

2) 2x39w Aqualight diy T5 retro. (2x20k 3mths)

4) MRC CR-2 CA Reactor wif CO2 tank. (both chamber 3/4 full of ARM)

c/w 2 ehiem pumps

5) 3x Tunze6080.

6) 1xTunze6060.

8) 2xSicce Extrema.

9) 1xHailea 1/2HP

10) Pinpoint pH monitor (this oso brand new, does not c/w probe)

mydog.gif

Well, upz for u.

Don't be so upset if some1 offered u unreasonable price.

If every1 can be harmony and understand, there won't be WAR & TEAR.

So,

LET IT BE..............

Hope you can clear all soonest, not like your MH set sold to me :)