Week 3 Sept 03, September 15th - 21st

• Replies 81

Reborn

1)purple tang(got big ones ard 5-7cm and small ones ard 3-4cm)

2)sohal tang(ard 7-9cm)

3)asfur angel

4)golden butterfly

5)flame angel

6)regal angel

7)emperor angel

8)Many diff damsel(too lazt to write out :unsure::unsure: )

9)lion fish

10)midnight angel

11)maroon clown

12)regal tang

Walk across the traffic light, along Levendar Street. Its 6 or 7 shops.

Get their number ready, if lost again call them.

its at 235 lavender street. near pet kingdom and still the same old blue signboard..

RB has purple tangs of varying sizes selling for $35. Easily more than 20 of them when i was there this afternoon.

Fell in love with the Asfurs and Sunrise dottybacks but ran outta cash!

Anyone had experience with Asfurs before? :wub:

Realli???

Thot purple tangs range from $50~60?

Pa****c M****e also have purple tang.

price $35/-.

Now Paxxxxc Mxxxxx, Have two One still at the Org. Place , Other shifted to 35 D... Just out sides along the Road which sell alots of Fresh water fishes......... Own by Ah Bxxx .

So which sides have sell PT...... :bow::bow::bow:

whats the size of the purple tang? in both reborn and P M?

Ancelot,

variez size lah... from small small cute cute 2 big big nice nice lor :yeah:

if u r really lookin' 4 a Purple Tang, u sure can find the size u wan there lah

RB has purple tangs of varying sizes selling for $35. Easily more than 20 of them when i was there this afternoon.

Fell in love with the Asfurs and Sunrise dottybacks but ran outta cash!

Anyone had experience with Asfurs before? :wub:

hey what kind of tang are you having a reef or FOWLR... If its a reef then dun go for asfur as they may attack invertebrates but overall they are more hardy than those indo- pacific cousin

Mine's a reef. I guess with all angels, it's a risk you have to take. Some won't even give your inverts a second glance while others have been known to decimate polyps, sponge, brain in a day.

Are Asfurs notorious for reef-snacking? Any 'good' angel you'd care to recommend? No more dwarfs for me coz i already have a flame.

I sure found the correct PT size i wanted. Until I dunno which wan to choose....ended up I brought home 3 cute little purple tang....ha.h.ah

Hon,

u bought 3 PT??? wah... sure rich man u

so they gave u a discount or not???

heckers,

I found 3, then cannot decide which to choose mah..so ended up take all 3. sure got a bit discount for getting 3 lah...cannot post here...later AT come poke my backside.

Went to Reborn yest, still plenty of fishes (sohal & purple tangs still available ) . Even had Golden Semilarvatus Butterflyfish, imo , one of the most beautiful butterflies ard.

Chap at PR said probably today will hv new shipment.... mostly soft corals.... cu there ...

Thanks for the update Dazza.. will rush down there later in the afternoon :D Have to thank Champion League for sponsoring my purchases this time round hee ..

Life is a Cruel Teacher. It punishes you first and then gives you the lesson