Sps Photo (W/O Lighting)

alanseah

We normally dont post much. It is people like him that too HOWLIAN and show off.

As scarab says, we dun need all these shits. Why shows off and challenge people?

I also dun understand why Alfa post the Hanna Instrument and show him.

No need lah, answer him is like children playing marbles showing off who got what colours.

I like the last part :) thanks for the laugh...

• Replies 531

pple don't want to be branded as LIAR and cheater ma

:blink: who? :eyebrow: .... liar + cheater .. =Li chee

offtopic.. any bros and sis.. interested to create magic etc. pls learn from our expert .Blueheaven first. - compare BH pics to alan's pic. master level- student level. k help u to check for mistake and provide professional advise etc.

all u guys just wait lah.... im waiting patiently now, maybe after 24hours there is an impressive colour change again :yeah::yeah::yeah:

alanseah, come out, come out, whereever you are.......

.... need more advice from your expertise for my next setup, so......

[B]keep your balls rolling...........

Nobody need this shit....nobody needs their tank to be perfect for everyone, only perfect for your own eyes.....nobody needs people showing off by doing the same stunt which he criticise everyone for doing......nobody need to be jealous on what other people can achieve coz nobody knows what hard work, time and money each of us sink into our reefs.....just do your stuff....show your results if you want to.....applaude others if you like their work......shut the hell up if you don't like their work.....no need to tee everyone up

well said.. francis... :bow::bow::bow:

Stanley, you getting old or MSN too much huh? Can forget so easily?

Looks like I need to claim my laska and kopi from you soon.

Oh ya the bangala roaming ard certainly can remember the $2 I gave them, no need to keep reminding them :P

Laska and kopi no problem lah. But remember hor eat laska and drink kopi liao must ask your buddy to tell me the secrets hor.

If not where got fun here without the thread starter. :blink:

Since this is a thread on SPS photos without lighting, I will like to vote the below photo cuz it is the most relevant and best one so far.

As for the rest of the posts, maybe I am too ignorant or dumb to relate back to the topic. Thus my apologies! :bow::bow::bow:

post-11-1126755388.jpg

the secret is only P's tats all, not more not less. :P

Not this meh????

post-11-1126756757.jpg

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

all u guys just wait lah.... im waiting patiently now, maybe after 24hours there is an impressive colour change again :yeah::yeah::yeah:

alanseah, come out, come out, whereever you are.......

.... need more advice from your expertise for my next setup, so......

<span style='font-size:21pt;line-height:100%'>[B]keep your balls rolling...........</span>

This line is from Queen of the Damned. :lol::off: