Clowns in black suit

BarraCudaTM

• Replies 52

Ok...will try to play ###### movies in front of the tank :yeah:

Eeks!!! I got a teekor brother liao so dun wan teekor fishes...

Didn't you hear this phrase?

Train the kids the right way and

when they grow up, they will not depart from it? :rolleyes:

Bara : :off::off::off:

Flub : :angel:

Euphoria : :paiseh:

Ya...mine was in the individual tanks also. The auntie tell me to choose, I choose already, another lady came out and told her that those cannot sell, for export one.

But since they promised me to sell them to me, they kept to it. They were from different tanks, now already a lovely pair inside my tank :lol: Expensive, but worth every single cent

how much u got them for?

walau like this people who have mated pair better mate your clowns.. and i shall buy from u man.. good business..

somemore free of cyanide etc.

if it dies mean the tank cond.

eh... count the dorsin if I am not wrong..

or some parts.. haha.. false got 8 sector.. true got eh...

where's my book..?? at home.. me at tampines now..

anyway I went CF today, I got two true from seperate tank.

n the auntie tell me cannot mix, since they will fight..??

anyway b4 I left my home, I monitor for 20mins, both

din fight in the small cage I dump them in. The cage got

a bubble tip anemone, they bo huey..

cage them for awhile, see they go rubba or not. if not anemone goes

to the tomato clown. :)