Desmond (warehouse at pasir ris farm)

Yellow tangs (s,m) (100 pieces)

mystery wrasse (1 piece)

lemon peel (s) (3 pieces)

Lemon peel left 2 only liao...hehehe .. i bought ONE :lol::lol::lol: !!!

Some fishes just arrived ...i saw some flame angel in the plastic bag lei :evil: .

LCK110 -- new shipment.

*Bandit Angels - 2pcs :lol:

*Achilles Tang --- many. :o

*Yellow Tang ---- more than 150pcs

*Chervon Tang & others.

Heard that the 2 Bandit Angels are already sold & collected leh :o

and also 15 Achilles Tangs had been sold this afternoon, still got

some balance, better rush or give them a call to check.

can try irwana, i got a purple tip from them last fri, price around 33-38. depending on size. not too sure still got anot

woa u so fast put coral liao i thought u still cycling so fast somemore it is elegance.went down to have a look liao but i like one but is ......

Is CF open today on National Day Holiday?? :D

hey frd, I advise you better not go CF as today I went there & saw pretty much varieties of different fishes but I was very astounded when the lady boss told me cost of a Flame Angel is $75...... :blink:

I can source for the same fish @ Iwarna Or Pasir Ris Lot35 at only $40-$45 :angry:

What Matters Is Not By Comparing Ourselves With Others

What We Can Do For Others Matters Most

I would rather buy a more expensive fish from CF becos of the Quality and Health of the fish... Pay more for the quality and the QT process that they have put the Fishes through... Not saying other place no quality or not healthy... I personally like to ah beng there also...