Ming's Outdoor Tank

ming69

jsut taken this today is it common ?

hv to wait for my better camera to b back for a better pic.

Nid my help?? LOL... :yeah::lol:

• Replies 2k

sorrie to bring ur thrend on top again lolx..

yeah its waiting for u..

n i leave e decision of whether u wanna to kill e hum a nt up to u...

none of my vitamin c brittle n fire worm seems to b interested in him... lolx..

e whole base of e zoos is only e clam.. so no matter where u cut also tio e clam one haiz.. :pirate:

the 3rd pic is e one i wanted to tell u abt e mouth is orange but nt all mouth vey strange rite?

this one is nice. let me know if u have any to sell!

and does anyone have bam bam orange. i recall seeing 1 whole colony of bambam in front of me...very blinding! so far that is one zoa i have not managed to obtain.

maybe have to share shipment from coral fanatics liao!

Get Paid To Read Emails. Free To Join Now!

http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=okdk11

Agreed saw her tank & her zoa so nice............also waiting for sis to frag some for me to add to my collection....

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

some1 selling this purple death in reefcentral..

u c e price also = death lolx.. <_<

Saw this once only from LYK when he decomm his tank its very nice ,he say he sold some away & the rest give it to his friend...wondering who have it... :eyebrow:

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

i help u kill 1 of e nudis liaoz lolx...

but then again could it b e nudi eater? dun look like zoas eater lehz.. :pirate:

openning well already if e colour drops worse than this i tink i pass back to u ...

later die in my tank very wasted..

the pacific zoas r from vietnam i tink nt indo...

abit diff in colour compare with ur 1s..

post-2836-1233732898.jpg

post-2836-1233732942.jpg

post-2836-1233732952.jpg

post-2836-1233732962.jpg

but then again could it b e nudi eater? dun look like zoas eater lehz.. :pirate:

openning well already if e colour drops worse than this i tink i pass back to u ...

omg la all so nice. any chance for a frag :)

From which zoo? The nudi. Guess I have to dip all of them again. Sorry bro. Thot I nuke them all liao. :pirate:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

From which zoo? The nudi. Guess I have to dip all of them again. Sorry bro. Thot I nuke them all liao. :pirate:

nahz its ok then again i was tinkin could it hv been a i mean gd critter..

since e polyps all still openning well when it was ard ???

hmm...

its ok lahz... i didnt relli mind if there is nudi on it.. :rolleyes:

Wah! :yeah: Nice leh, when u get them back?? :eyebrow:

-___-! i told u all liaoz its for display only..

hmm.. mayb can try stealing it?

i think its victor bro frag from e thais one lehz... lolx..

but dun buy lahz let it grow 1st loh..thts what e auntie told me...

btw i tink this weird indo zoas duno what e colour will come out to..

post-2836-1233764832.jpg

-___-! i told u all liaoz its for display only..

hmm.. mayb can try stealing it?

i think its victor bro frag from e thais one lehz... lolx..

but dun buy lahz let it grow 1st loh..thts what e auntie told me...

btw i tink this weird indo zoas duno what e colour will come out to..

Haha :lol: I thot is yours

U bought the indo zoas? Looks interesting.... :eyebrow:

n34281892381_7606.jpg