Ming's Outdoor Tank

ming69

very shiok leh!!

Was trigger happy with the camera today. Glad u like the pics. :paiseh:

wow! stunning clams!

They are tiny clams. The first one is a few times larger then the other 2.

the photos are really nice.

Thanks, Bro! Finally figured out how to use the various functions of the cam.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

• Replies 2k

Wow sis have to camp outside ur house for frags......... :rolleyes:

|| Tank: 5x2x2.5 || Sump 3.5x1.5.1.5 || Lights: DeLighting 2x80w Aquable Special T5 ||

|| Return: 2 x ehiem 1264 || Skimmer: Skimz SM251 ||

|| CR: deltec denitrator || ATO with custom make reservior tank||

|| FR: TLF running Rowas ,UV ||

|| Wavemaker: Jebao RE20& RW15|| Chiller: Daikin 1HP Compressor ||

|| Monitor 1: American Marine Pinpoint Temperature monitor ||

Wow sis have to camp outside ur house for frags......... :rolleyes:

:lol: Some of the zoas are stuck on the main rocks or grown into each other. Don't think I can move them without damage. If u looking for sps frags, still possible that is if they are growing and holding the colors.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Zoa Pics :D

You and Ah Lee ahh.. always make me damn over drool on the rainbow zoa pic man! haha :D

Seriously,

you two have made me feel that this zoa was really worth my time and effort to camp and take at first sight! It's a real big beauty! So glad I can share this gem with you all. feels damn good inside haha! hope I have more chances of doing this for you all man! whee :D

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

You and Ah Lee ahh.. always make me damn over drool on the rainbow zoa pic man! haha :D

Seriously,

you two have made me feel that this zoa was really worth my time and effort to camp and take at first sight! It's a real big beauty! So glad I can share this gem with you all. feels damn good inside haha! hope I have more chances of doing this for you all man! whee :D

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

Many thanks for the zoas.

Can I take your Sunkist and go "pai-nian"? hahaha :D

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

If only...... :D

n34281892381_7606.jpg

ur gsp super shiok leh. can go pai for pantene shampoo advertistment liao. really dam lush and wavy.

It's at a spot with lots of current. Maybe that's why.... :lol:

btw, u have room for xenia? I frag out my white xenia, u want??

can we have a zoom in on pics for the nano tank.... haha...

:eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

That tank got no lights, won't be able to bring out the colours, I think...

:bow: :bow: :bow:

Me like your tank! :wub:

Bro, with your collection of zoas, can make big tank too. Waiting.....

n34281892381_7606.jpg

It's at a spot with lots of current. Maybe that's why.... :lol:

btw, u have room for xenia? I frag out my white xenia, u want??

wah more xenia haha! tank already have, but i don't mind adding more haha. if you don't mind, yah i want haha!

:evil:Tycoon AH LEE...heard tat U have 'harvested' super-swee ZOAs gems along Great Ocean Road last week. :eyebrow:

Wah Sis.. Seem like I have missed lot of Gem Zoas the previous visit.. hmm.. must to a detail Search next time when I visit you again.. :eyebrow: