ming69

• Replies 2k

everything i hv u have..

everything u hv i dun hv lolx...

u let me knw which of mine u wanna swap with loh..

running out of things to swap with u liaoz i must go buy more.. lolx..

Thot this one is one of yours?

post-5641-1238822307.jpg

n34281892381_7606.jpg

That looks like a nice bam bam orange there!

Bro ambystoma has alot of good stuff huh.... gotta come ur hse for a visit to see ur lovely zoas liao...

Sis ming is that a red ruby paly? :rolleyes:

That one looks more like darth maul.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

no lehz i dun hv tht 1..

only a lookalike very long ago but e colour is far faded..

how is the health status for dark maul?

is it very frragile ?

This new one seems quite stable for now. Will try not to touch it for some time then see how. As for the few in the corner... I'm not sure what color yet. Looks kinda faded at the moment...

n34281892381_7606.jpg

is it time for some pics yet???

i tink i relli wan to order some purple deaths online liao

buay tahan so many online pple selling..

=X itch...

aiya bro, like what u told me the last time, they will come to SG 1 lah, now u buy v ex bo hua.

haha no choice lehz.. so attractive e colours..

but got budget constraint so i din join in e order..

mayb build up my small paly nation 1st lolx..

wait for local to grow then buy from them lor :)

:eyebrow:

nice sis!! the color is so striking!

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

Thanks Bros.

I'm actually thinking of letting this big fellow(yuma) go. But not sure what price. I don't remember how much I paid for it. :unsure:

Can give me a rough guide?

i thinkts its the price of an orange :upsidedown:

haha just kidding. thats a really nice yuma. how come want to sell leh? sis ming

i thinkts its the price of an orange :upsidedown:

haha just kidding. thats a really nice yuma. how come want to sell leh? sis ming

It's getting so big, and got itself detached from it's spot. Now it's kinda covering the zoas..

n34281892381_7606.jpg