whahah

another sunday burnt then!!

happy setting up with ur gf loh!!

need help pm me loh..

i too eng..

nothing to do..

everyday wait for my no2 and no3 to drop..

the price to pay for using cheapo rocks..

i also use cheap rocks on the left side of the tank to make the hill..only the right side are the coralfarm branches...

i think u need to use a multi prong approach to bring nitrites and nitrates down fast...just leaving your rocks in there and let nature take its own sweet time will indeed take some time :)

yah loh..no other ways except wait..

it will be a long wait..

think can only stock up after 2 mths or so..

hope my patience can tahan..

good for u lah....got seeded stuff to cycle the new 6feet faster..

think ur new tank stock up liao mine still havent..

whahh

in fact...the rocks that will go over to the 6ft will be quite cured already.....i went home as fast as i can after getting pat's rocks and now cycling them...some dieoffs along the 10minute journey should happen

that time use 2ft to seed 4ft sump...

now will use 4ft to seed 6ft sump...

wonder if it will work the same way...lol...

meanwhile..let me go take another orp reading of my 4ft again

post-34-1070704677.jpg

i like the bottom right one in the last pix..very nice pattern..

hey roidan..if u happen to go lck or cf tml..drop me a pm?

i am going there to talk a walk to look see look see..

int he morning most probably..

eh...heard from orgasbt that u wanted my 10KK bulb ah..paiseh lah...i need it for use...not as spare....if its spare bulb..i dun mind letting u have it first...but i need it....so can't *rang4* you ...hehe

but if u need a bulb..i have a lousy osram mh bulb...but less than 6000K...if u want i can lend you use first...

nvmm la... i waited so long le.. hmmm.. cauz one of my light is 6500k. then very yellowish very ugly... so wanna faster change to a 10 000k bulb to match the colour ma.. that's all... yupz...as mine is a show tank.. so must be efficent and change everything asap..