Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

Wow so lucky yesterday did not went down to AM (phew) or else waste time... INstead i went to cut hair... Hair "kenna" cot by DM liao... <_<

Both of us are lucky chaps hehe

hey but hor T95 not a bad place to go if can speak hokkien woa

great discount

found out that clown fish 1 for 1 buck gosh cool :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

• Replies 1.3k

Both of us are lucky chaps hehe

hey but hor T95 not a bad place to go if can speak hokkien woa

great discount

found out that clown fish 1 for 1 buck gosh cool :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Whr T95 Hokkien no problem... :rolleyes:

My old GSP... New ones arriving this coming tues...

post-14611-1240143252.jpg

My not tt red mushies... :rolleyes:

post-14611-1240143493.jpg

My RED prata... with a lil green though... Next time when i big big i wanna buy a whole red prata... Which would cost me abt 120 bucks??

post-14611-1240143945.jpg

Part of my bubble... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1240144130.jpg

Cat's eye view of the tank... :lol:

post-14611-1240144288.jpg

Brainy... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1240144593.jpg

I almost forgotten tt i've this piece... Its been chucked into a corner... :pinch:

post-14611-1240144952.jpg

Lunar eclipse... :eyebrow: A few polyps not opened how to revive it?? :unsure:<_<

post-14611-1240145413.jpg

TT's all... Will post prata feeding live tomorrow if possible... :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow: So look out... :heh:

Time for an update yar??? :eyebrow:

Sorry bros... Long time since my last update, was bz for my MYE... And my tank... :eyebrow: Surprisingly it has been a month since i last change the water... :whistle:shock: Here's some fotos first...

post-14611-1242288072.jpg

Sorry bros... Long time since my last update, was bz for my MYE... And my tank... :eyebrow: Surprisingly it has been a month since i last change the water... :whistle:shock: Here's some fotos first...

Anw wad's this coral?? Torch?? :unsure:

And aft all tt... Wad happens in a quiet corner of my tank??? My blue spotted mushroom has budded... :yeah:

post-14611-1242288412.jpg

And aft all tt... Wad happens in a quiet corner of my tank??? My blue spotted mushroom has budded... :yeah:

Ne idea y it budded?? I've not change my tank's water for a month as i mentioned earlier... And water parameters i dun think is vri good... Still it budded truly a beginner's coral?? :upsidedown: :upsidedown: :upsidedown:

woa nicely done bro hehehe :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

woa nicely done bro hehehe :eyebrow:

Can c the stem grow hi hi ya... In abt a month... i'll try to post the photo of how the whole colony looks like now... :eyebrow:

Btw chiller broke down sia... Tomorrow Aqua-Nautic's Tech asst, He LaiXing is coming down to fix it... :unsure:

woa the repair cost must be ex

but what happen??

:eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

woa the repair cost must be ex

but what happen??

:eyebrow:

Still under warranty... the thermostat is malfunctioning... :unsure:

oh! tats bad...ne casualty?

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

oh! tats bad...ne casualty?

Green mille bleached lorh... And polyps nv come out... Lucky the green bird'snest still ok... :rolleyes::eyebrow:

OK this thread is getting a little bored... I oso nv update... However new plans are rolling...

To do lists before June ends...(not dreaming... I hope) :lol:

1. Add a brand new Skimmer :yeah: ... Replace tt LOUSY OLD ONE...

2. Change water :blink::shock: (hello... I've not change water since the end of April... :paiseh: )

OK this thread is getting a little bored... I oso nv update... However new plans are rolling...

To do lists before June ends...(not dreaming... I hope) :lol:

1. Add a brand new Skimmer :yeah: ... Replace tt LOUSY OLD ONE...

2. Change water :blink::shock: (hello... I've not change water since the end of April... :paiseh: )

haha...how u managed all that w/o changing water....coz for me, algae will be growing everywhere by then.