• Replies 3.2k

bro bwilly:

i use arcsoft photostudio 2000 only..abit backward hor..hehe

just use it to rotate, resize and crop...all the colour tones never adjust...straight from the sony white balance...that maybe i chose wrongly..hehe

anyway, tanzy and terry PM me teaching me how to do whitebalancing liao...many thanks to them :D

So rodian, u have been tempering with the pix. No wonder a couple of them turn out :pinch: . :lol:

playing with hue on my  koyak photostudio2000 software..

ended up having a RED yellow tang  :lol:  :lol:

can i call him HELLTANG? :lol:

WAH!!! If got such a tang...I would definitely buy it... :yeah:

My favourite colour... :yeah::yeah:

Let me know if you see baby chevron that colour of yours... :P

eh..never tamper leh....the only one i use photostudio to play with the hues is the red tang....lol.... :P

the others i just choose a white balance that i felt i like mah..

coz some WB too yellow compared to wat i see with my eyes...some WB too blue compared to wat i see with my eyes...so i felt the long bar with many dots WB was the closest liao lor....but still abit too disney colour...bo bian...

lousy camera...not as good as tanzy's...or rather..my skills not good :lol:

and i dun like using photo software to adjust hues...coz i dunno how to do it properly...

so i just play around with white balance lor :P