LFS Update and Shipments - 5th JAN to 11th JAN 09

• Replies 113

aurora goby isit a shrimp goby? If is hor, pair wif randelli pistol shrimp sui sui leh! then get another yasha and randelli pair. OH MY!

if i were u i would do tht lahz..

yashia cfm lose if fight... no matter e yasha hw much bigger than e aurora...

n then e shrimp is a sucker lahz..

it dun care whu e fish its nt faithful one..

it jsut digs its tunnel

but if u buy liaoz aurora goby dun buy randall goby... = aurora whack yasha....

mayb ur tank 3 ft or more super many rocks can try...

normally e fish is faithful to their holes..

e prob is their territorial is very big lahz..

hey pple..

after trying to find e yellow zoos pics at iwarna at reef central i realise even e US pple dun post this zoos much lehz..

duno is rare or too common to them..

mayb can encourage more pple to buy here..

make it as economical as buying eagle eyes in e future....

after whatever trading u wan to do after tht,do it with a honest heart,else karma will fall on ur corals..

:thanks::thanks::thanks::thanks::thanks::thanks::thanks:

pic at iwarna thrend

if i were u i would do tht lahz..

yashia cfm lose if fight... no matter e yasha hw much bigger than e aurora...

n then e shrimp is a sucker lahz..

it dun care whu e fish its nt faithful one..

it jsut digs its tunnel

but if u buy liaoz aurora goby dun buy randall goby... = aurora whack yasha....

mayb ur tank 3 ft or more super many rocks can try...

normally e fish is faithful to their holes..

e prob is their territorial is very big lahz..

My tank 3.5 feet with alot alot of rock. But i think don wan la. i today go LCK, saw nothing much leh. Just bought some peppermint shrimps. i didnt see any royal gramma, any aurora goby, i din see anything special =( i think i go too late. but i saw they have one golden butterfly in their display tank. so chio lor. i wan to put my hand inside and touch lol.

sure a nt?

he sms ytd one lehz...

cannot b sell finish liao lah

aurora nt tht demanding in market lehz..

sure a nt?

he sms ytd one lehz...

cannot b sell finish liao lah

aurora nt tht demanding in market lehz..

really. is the LCK, inside got a few ladies and one man one right? then outside got rabbit inside cage one right? that shop right? If it is, i JUST went today, nothing left. only a few clown, some triggers, peppermint shrimps. thats all.

got plenty of royal gramma..its inside..the right hand side when u go in.....i just bought 1 today...at least 100 left.....all in the red cages...

midas blenny and exquisite wrasse also have a few pcs left....aurora all grabbed by thai...

got plenty of royal gramma..its inside..the right hand side when u go in.....i just bought 1 today...at least 100 left.....all in the red cages...

midas blenny and exquisite wrasse also have a few pcs left....aurora all grabbed by thai...

oh my god....... i thought the right hand side not open to business one =( DAMN IT LA!!! wasted trip! =(

hahaha eh bro dun worry lahz..

erm.. startin alot of pple also nt used to it..

i cant believe e thai grab all e aurora lehz..

reli got so special a nt ???

ya u went to lck tht rite... beside is the arowana farm if u happen to c e dog its damn fierce one lahz lolx.. (no horse run..)

y do they always wanna buy from here when they hv... -___-!!!!

orh. red colour ah. HAHA never see. BTW im looking for pink or red bubble tip anemone! ANYONE SEEN!? i just went to golden octopus. HUGE HUGE shipment today. ALOT ALOT of boxes they unpacking. but i wanna know if anywhere have nice healthy anemones?

Marine Life has 3 specimens of the red tips

aquatronica7na.gif

Went to reborn today. Bought green star polyps. Yea marine life have RBTA, but i can't afford it =(

Bro dun just see the ladies, must explore around in LCK 201. :eyebrow: If not ask the ladies and they will lead you to the QT zone. Most of the fishes already grabbed, left blue angel, french, gray, royal gamma, black clown, jaw blenny, "some I dun know" damsel cardinal etc. A shipment arrived this evening such as PT. Tonga next week, likely to be weekday.

Went to East and West. One LFS claimed "Large Fish Shipment" but then disappointed. :pinch: Saw Blueface, Regal, Emperor etc at ah beng there. Desmond's new addition is Majestic and still have africanus.

Bro dun just see the ladies, must explore around in LCK 201. :eyebrow: If not ask the ladies and they will lead you to the QT zone. Most of the fishes already grabbed, left blue angel, french, gray, royal gamma, black clown, jaw blenny, "some I dun know" damsel cardinal etc. A shipment arrived this evening such as PT. Tonga next week, likely to be weekday.

Went to East and West. One LFS claimed "Large Fish Shipment" but then disappointed. :pinch: Saw Blueface, Regal, Emperor etc at ah beng there. Desmond's new addition is Majestic and still have africanus.

I never go to the right hand side of LCK 201 before. Always see the left side. Feel so wasted never see just now. I wanted to buy another royal gramma to pair with mine at home.

Any powderblue spotted ?

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

1. 0

WIZARD WEB RECOVERY - STOLEN CRYPTO ASSETS RECOVERY SERVICES

WTS WaveMaker (Jebao)

3. 0

WIZARD WEB RECOVERY - STOLEN CRYPTO ASSETS RECOVERY SERVICES

4. 0

WTS Torch Coral frags

5. 11

❅ Zoanthid Pasar Malam Sales ❅