Weekly Update 16-22 Feb

those are quite small size as i remember, 2 inches or so

anyone know the price of the goldflake angel?

8 blues

• Replies 263

bro, what are the sizes of the blue-tang and any idea the price?

4 inches to 5 inches

sealife

hybrid black tang

3 super healthy goldflake, i was tempted even after quoted the price.

barlette

flame

potteri ( finally bought one that eat after i bring back home despite paying 20 dollars more than usual)

lemon peel

mata tang

some cheaper fish like goby

reborn:

majestic

blue face

regal ( i bought 1 that feed that pellats) yeah... now is eating everything in my tank =)

emperor

blue tang

yup i saw some fire shrimps

May i know wat's the price of bartlett and how many they hav?

about 5 left...

4.5 redy

ya. those fish hard to survive in captivity one =( actualy cleaner wrasse not so bad. as long as eat can already. but some bf fish, they eat only coral...so even if they eat prepared food, no nutrition for them. haha. i guess there is always demand and supply 1 lor.

lol amby just now i driving in with my mom to iwarna, saw u cycling out. the wind blow in ur face like so shiok ah lolz i buy 2 clove from iwarna. bring home end up food for my MI ZZZZZZ. it keep pecking it argh! sian. candycane not enuf ah.

btw the yellow gonio...isit really yellow? or...isit..

is it nv c u..

yellow gonio is dye one..

i unpacking e SW is yellow i mean they receeding e dye already..

e wind is big thus difficult for me to cycle..

check out my new sun burns omg...but i tink i nt e worse..

i saw this damn young kids couple walking in to iwarna...

kudos to their sun burn.... lolx.. <_<<_<

cheaper fish like goby???

= how much / pc ???

u nt refering to neon goby ?

sealife

hybrid black tang

3 super healthy goldflake, i was tempted even after quoted the price.

barlette

flame

potteri ( finally bought one that eat after i bring back home despite paying 20 dollars more than usual)

lemon peel

mata tang

some cheaper fish like goby

reborn:

majestic

blue face

regal ( i bought 1 that feed that pellats) yeah... now is eating everything in my tank =)

emperor

blue tang

yup i saw some fire shrimps

u mean THAT was iwarna mega shipment? oh...i tot it was this sat or smth =] ya not much. alot of prata -.- dun like pratas... the white line on the caudual penducle of the black tang is the "scapel" i think...the switch blades used for fighting. not sure about this, someone pls confirm wif me? thnx

post-15755-1235144438.jpg

u mean THAT was iwarna mega shipment? oh...i tot it was this sat or smth =] ya not much. alot of prata -.- dun like pratas... the white line on the caudual penducle of the black tang is the "scapel" i think...the switch blades used for fighting. not sure about this, someone pls confirm wif me? thnx

e one i saw at aquastar it nt tht black..

e shape is more like achillies tang but its nt a spike

its a straight stripe...

i nt so into tangs nid to ask some other reefers..

hmm...if the shape is like a AT then its cfm not from the zebrasoma genus le. means maybe acanthurus? wait ah i go online check for u.

btw i was at reborn today, i over heard the uncle say mr soon not working there anymore. dunno how true is this. i always tot he was the boss? i heard the man say "ah soon bu yao zuo le"

e front more black lehz

shld b lahz, cannot b got 2 tang look so identical..

hw big can it grow?

35cm according to wetwebmedia. thats very big lor for a tang. but i know those ppl wif big tanks can keep -.- ppl like me lolz. 3 ft tank put inside no space to swim =(

they look absolutely unappetising. so small, and like not meaty one. -.- and im sure they have alot of bones...

BTW, amby ask u to choose. copperband or longnose. which one more cute.

1. 1

DECOM SALE ( FREE TANK SET )

SECURING YOUR CRYPTO ASSETS WITH MUYERN TRUST HACKER

3. 0

WTS AI Prime with Gooseneck

4. 8

Decom sales

5. 0

How do I recover a scammed investment?  Contact Captain WebGenesis.