HI BRO JOE P WHAT R THEY GD AT ?

same as ordinary sea cucumbers lor. clean sand make them sparking white! i also want...but scared die and crash my tank. my tank alot of hermits and curious pecking fish...JOE P can u advice if its safe for the cuke?

how diff is the tiger diff from the normal black?

i think is the same leh...only colour diff only. tiger tails will hide inside a rock and only extend his head to suck sand nearby and around it. normal black ones will roam everywhere. i read this on a few websites like liveaquaria.......dun quote me on this

>.> not kind la...haha. i try to help whenever i can. ya! no angelfish can be trusted.. but so far my coral beauty leaving all my coral alone -whew-. its my MI that is giving me problem..lolz. sample sample like buffet!

You never know. Sometimes, they leave your coral alone but can kee siao one. Why take risk? If want to concentrate on coral, leave all this angel, moorish idol alone, keep those fairy wrasses, nice and got class leh. Anyway, you will learn very fast, but remeber one day become expert, must not be selfish, share your knowledge, you can help newbie a short cut to success. Is that photo in your avarta you, very cute :eyebrow:

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter

Pinpoint : Temp meter

Pinpoint : ORP controller

Ozonizer : Sander C200

Tank1 and 2 : 308gallon

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

I TALK ANGEL, I EAT ANGEL, I SLEEP ANGEL

>.> not kind la...haha. i try to help whenever i can. ya! no angelfish can be trusted.. but so far my coral beauty leaving all my coral alone -whew-. its my MI that is giving me problem..lolz. sample sample like buffet!

You never know. Sometimes, they leave your coral alone but can kee siao one. Why take risk? If want to concentrate on coral, leave all this angel, moorish idol alone, keep those fairy wrasses, nice and got class leh. Anyway, you will learn very fast, but remeber one day become expert, must not be selfish, share your knowledge, you can help newbie a short cut to success. Is that photo in your avarta you, very cute :eyebrow:

ya thats me....lol cute meh.. ya dun worry i will share my knowledge (: now alrady i trying to share wif ppl...even tho i not as experience with the rest of u here, i still try my best to help ppl when needed haha! (: ya. i agree. angelfish can beserk one.

ah beng place alot of vietnam rhodatics... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

but mayb u all wan to view it properly b4 buying of cus it looks nice from e top..

very very nice colours... i tink vietnam reef gonna kanna dig dry soonz also liaoz..

nice clark clowns colour very strikin...

carpet anemones..

nth much in other place.s.s..