hwee small 2feet tank

HW33

love your GSP..

that is what i'm trying to do now with my small frag of GSP,

but i know long long way to go..

hope to have chance to actually see it some day...

how long did it take for it to spread?

how big was your initial frag of GSP?

love your GSP..

that is what i'm trying to do now with my small frag of GSP,

but i know long long way to go..

hope to have chance to actually see it some day...

how long did it take for it to spread?

how big was your initial frag of GSP?

i did take some pic along the way,from the date i think it took about 6-8 month to grow.

this the initial frag

post-2925-1266053787_thumb.jpg

post-2925-1266053858_thumb.jpg

post-2925-1266054030_thumb.jpg

Too many hobby......too little money!

amazing GSP so whats the trick to make them grow on the glass wall? Did you direct the flow there?

i just place them near to the wall.i think flow does make a difference cos i have a small GSP

behind the wall but it grow away from back wall and towards the rock haha.

wow tiam tiam your tank do till so nice

hi sunny:)just click ur link below and thought it ur tank tread :paiseh:

so when can see ur tank again?

my true octo coral has been growing a few small head

so while doing a water change 2day my hand itchy plug 2 head out haha.

post-2925-12709925195943_thumb.jpg

SHOULD be able to i guess

as long as the meat dont fall off

use to do that to my touch last time

use 2 small rock and glue them up,hope they can make it haha.

wah bro... you have a nice tank.....

hey if the octo can make it, sell me one......

so cute.... :P

wah bro... you have a nice tank.....

hey if the octo can make it, sell me one......

so cute.... :P

thanks jacky,ur tank is very beauitful also.never read all ur tread cos too many pages haha

so i skip most of it but lucky u got many pic:)

ya the baby octo very cute haha but 1 is taken liao,left 1 !

i will like to see this in ur tank too,u can have it :phone:

post-2925-12716499438785_thumb.jpg

thanks jacky,ur tank is very beauitful also.never read all ur tread cos too many pages haha

so i skip most of it but lucky u got many pic:)

ya the baby octo very cute haha but 1 is taken liao,left 1 !

i will like to see this in ur tank too,u can have it phone.gif

trust me... sometimes I skip some of it too......wahaha......

I get lost reading my own tank thread.

thanks bro. acutally i can only have mini corals in my tank now.

where do you stay?

me stay in sengkeng,this my num 98783822 hwee.

where do you stay?

Jacky. U must visit Hwee. Take a look at his ultra nice gonio and superb GSP growth. And while u are there, can also pick up some big big rics from him too. :)

He has one amazing gonio! Huge and healthy specimen.

Really nice setup too. :bow:

Yeah. going to pick up baby Octo.... like end of this week....

He has one amazing gonio! Huge and healthy specimen.

Really nice setup too. :bow:

Will be good to see how big is the gonio :)

Wah... can I join in the home visit? :wub:

come lah come lah, join me :)

Very bright GSP. Its a nice specimen.

Reef
Tank: 48"x 24"x 24"
Lightings: Maxspect Razor 120w x 2

Skimmer: Skimz Kone SK1
Chiller: Hailea 1/4 hp w/ Aquabee 3000
Wave Maker: Tunze 6065 x 2
Return Pump: Eheim 1262
Uv: Coralife 9 watt Uv w/ Eheim compact 1000

Fowlr
Tank: 36"x 21"x 16"
Lightings: Beamswork Ultrabright Led x 2