Giving Up sale due to oversea work commitment

Atreef

• Replies 103

Alamak sorry for the delay. i got to reply a lot of pm back but heres the list till now

Live Stocks and Live rocks

1. LR over 40-60kg at $6/kg. All well cured - JS

2. Yellow Tang 3-4 inch(diet seaweed select with seachem garlic guard) - $20 Still Available

3. Algae blenny(reliable algae eater) - $5 JS

4. 2 x Cleaner Shrimp ( molted 4 x) - $15 JS

5. 2 x orange richordia with green mouth - $25 JS

6. 3 x greenish purple mushroom - $15 JS

7. 3 branch Frogspawn - $8 JS

8. Green brain - $10 JS

9. Star Polyps - $5 JS

10. Free black sea cucumber(sand shifting), 6 turbo snails and 3 x feather duster(2 brownish white and 1 yellow) if clear all live stock JS

Tank

3ft x 1.5 x 1.5 8mm all round with overflow and 2.5ft x 1.5 x 1.5ft sump(3 compartment include 1ft refugium) - $100 Still Available

Accessories will be clear last but booking with deposit accepted:

1. Hailea AquaMedic 1/4HP chiller(8 months old) - $600 Still Available

2. Weipro 2012 with Dymax 2500 l.h submersible pump - $60 Still Available

3. Weipro 3000 submersible pump - $25 Still Available

4. 3FT T5 lighting with 2 x ATI 39w Aqua Blue Plus and 1 x ATI 39w Still Available

Aqua Blue Special w control box (free atman 1000l/h pump) - $200 Still Available

5. DIY 4 LEDs Moonlight in custom casing- $55 Still Available

6. 2 x Eden 228 wavemaker - Still Available

well, if he's doing sales at the same time with (double dealing other), might as well inform us. totally wasted my time.. giving email n hp.. waiting for pic to arrive. kaoz..

poor ethical selling.. kaoz.

sorry for any mis-understanding. i make it clear that priorty given to those who are able to get the whole lot as i dun want to get aeroplane and i need to settle the marine issue fast. I'm not refering to anyone, just dun want this thing to happen.

Thanks and sorry for the mis-understanding

paisei u look at yr first posting it was never mentioned at all.

I also got a few feedback from one reefer who got the same treatment hor..

It was never made clear. If not I won't waste my time, n to compile the list so long with most stuffs taken by one reefer?

I will leave it at tat for u to ponder.

paisei u look at yr first posting it was never mentioned at all.

I also got a few feedback from one reefer who got the same treatment hor..

It was never made clear. If not I won't waste my time, n to compile the list so long with most stuffs taken by one reefer?

I will leave it at tat for u to ponder.

thats that y i post this during the thread

"Some thing to take note.

LS and LR will be given priortly to whoever can clear the whole lot for me. easier as i dun have to worry abt ppl flying aeroplane

hope you guys understand"

anyway, my apology again if i cause any mis-understanding. I already offer you my apology via PM. sorry again

Last Update B4 i made myself to bed.

All Live Stocks and Live Rocks sold.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Equipment and tank ready for sale:

3ft x 1.5 x 1.5 8mm all round with overflow and 2.5ft x 1.5 x 1.5ft sump(3 compartment include 1ft refugium) - $100 Still Available

1. Hailea AquaMedic 1/4HP chiller(8 months old) - $600 Still Available

2. Weipro 2012 with Dymax 2500 l.h submersible pump - $60 Still Available

3. Weipro 3000 submersible pump - $25 Still Available

4. 3FT T5 lighting with 2 x ATI 39w Aqua Blue Plus and 1 x ATI 39w

Aqua Blue Special w control box (free atman 1000l/h pump) - $200 Still Available

5. DIY 4 LEDs Moonlight in custom casing- $55 Still Available

6. 2 x Eden 228 wavemaker - $55 Still Available

7. 2 x 24hr timer. 1 unopen still in packing and 1 used one - $15 for both. $9 for the new one and $6 for the used one. Still Available

8. 1 x Jerry Can for storing water - $10 Still Available

3ft x 1.5 x 1.5 8mm all round with overflow and 2.5ft x 1.5 x 1.5ft sump(3 compartment include 1ft refugium) - $100 blythe, tankw, marcus77

1. Hailea AquaMedic 1/4HP chiller(8 months old) Good and new condition - $600 revised to $550. Still Available

2. Weipro 2012 with Dymax 2500 l.h submersible pump - $60 blythe ,ozy

3. Weipro 3000 submersible pump - $25 Still Available. Will sell for $20 if buying together with Chiller or $25 if chiller have been sold

Aqua Blue Special w control box (free atman 1000l/h pump) - $200 blythe

5. DIY 4 LEDs Moonlight in custom casing- $55. Still Available. revised to $50

6. 2 x Eden 228 wavemaker - $58 Just-me

7. 2 x 24hr timer. 1 unopen still in packing and 1 used one - $15 for both. $9 for the new one and $6 for the used one. Just me, accs, ngjaso, lawson, JS

Those who still interested, pls pm me so that i can add your name in. Items will be sold to the next person should there be any back-out. Collection of all equipments and stuffs will be after this Friday after LR and LS have been cleared.

3ft x 1.5 x 1.5 8mm all round with overflow and 2.5ft x 1.5 x 1.5ft sump(3 compartment include 1ft refugium) - $100 marcus77

1. Hailea AquaMedic 1/4HP chiller(8 months old) Good and new condition - $600 revised to $550. Still Available

2. Weipro 2012 with Dymax 2500 l.h submersible pump - $60 marcus77, kschew1498, ozy

3. Weipro 3000 submersible pump - $25 ozy Pump will sell for $20 if buying together with Chiller or $25 if chiller have been sold

5. DIY 4 LEDs Moonlight in custom casing- $55. Still Available. revised to $50 Still Available

6. 2 x Eden 228 wavemaker - $58 Just-me

7. 2 x 24hr timer. 1 unopen still in packing and 1 used one - $15 for both. $9 for the new one and $6 for the used one. Just me, accs, ngjaso, lawson, JS

Those who still interested, pls pm me so that i can add your name in. Items will be sold to the next person should there be any back-out. Collection of all equipments and stuffs will be after this Friday after LR and LS have been cleared