LFS Update and Shipments - 03 Aug to 09 Aug 09

• Replies 79

:rolleyes:'There's a Jewel on the Ocean :upsidedown: , a GEM upon the Sea :yeah: ...What do you see ? :eyebrow: What do you see ? :eyebrow:...'

:evil: Ahem !...in our LFSes of course ! :look:;)

haha :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Hawaiian Shipment at SL

1 Mustard tang

ofsmpt.jpg

3pcs of Blue stripe butterfly fish

6fvb05.jpg

2 pcs of Multi-Banded Butterflyfish.

izw2v4.jpg

few pcs of goldflake angel juv ab t2 inches

16gxuo7.jpg

also few pcs of 3inches goldflake semi adult

5z6o1.jpg

others like yellow tang, flame, potter and lemon peel that all i can remember.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

Hawaiian Shipment at SL

1 Mustard tang

ofsmpt.jpg

6fvb05.jpg

izw2v4.jpg

16gxuo7.jpg

5z6o1.jpg

Baby goldflake!!!

For those who interested in Gem Tang, there's a chance now to own this holy grail tang! The fish will be $2900. Pls pm me if u've the money to throw.

bro u have uh??? :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

bro u have uh??? :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

I'm not a tang lover, so cant see myself drop so much money on a tang. But i'm sure there are many tang lovers out there who've been dreaming on this fish. Further more the price given for the gem tang is considered very reasonable. Love to see somebody here getting this fish though.

gemmatum1.jpg

Hawaiian Shipment at SL

1 Mustard tang

ofsmpt.jpg

6fvb05.jpg

izw2v4.jpg

16gxuo7.jpg

5z6o1.jpg

Seen the guttatus... think it looks more like acanthurus leucoparieus.. Guttatus has white spots, and has a lighter body colour

If it is A. Leucoparieus.. I must go and see liao.. How big is it? You know the price?

Bro, Sea Life also have 2 x burgess butterfly - rare, deep water planktonic feeder. Considered reef-safe, you may want to try.

i want that fremblii lue striped butterfly... =( pity its not reef safe...

Bro, Sea Life also have 2 x burgess butterfly - rare, deep water planktonic feeder. Considered reef-safe, you may want to try.

I am going liao.. Dun care lor..

lol..

Looking for this beauty for so long liao..

I am going liao.. Dun care lor..

lol..

Looking for this beauty for so long liao..

Hehehe, CF also got 1, slightly larger and cheaper too, but notice a few white spots.