Fish to let go

Angelluv

Scribble Angel 4inch Feeding Pellet, Fat and stable - $250

Blue Face Angel 4inch Feeding Pellet - $90

Juv Majestic Angel 2inch plus Feeding Pellet - $45

A pair of misbar Black ocess 2inch Feeding Pellet - $120

AT with big teardrop 4INCH PLUS TO 5INCH Feeding pellet, very fat and stable - $300

Interested can pm me with yr contact num i will get back to you.

AT with big teardrop 4INCH PLUS TO 5INCH Feeding pellet, very fat and stable - $300

Hi Bro,

Can share how long you keep with the AT ?

Thx

Wow so fast arh. Less than 1 1/2 months ago PM me desperately for the AT lobang from LCK and now started to sell after you bought it from there

Now a day people are very difficult to trust. Always claim to be genuine fishes lover but later you can see it put on sell with verrry good profit.

Wow so fast arh. Less than 1 1/2 months ago PM me desperately for the AT and now start selling after you bought it.

Now a day people are very difficult to trust. Always claim to be genuine fishes lover but later you can see it on selling with verrry good profit.

How much you sell him the AT for? PM if don't wanna say here :P

wah like that ha....... but feeding lei and fat lei.... how

Aiyah, those people bought during that time was very fortunate lor. I am one of them too. :eyebrow: If you want easy lah. Just go LCK and check any feeding one or not cos now still have 8 new arrival since last weekend.

The last batch(most feeding in LCK also got nobody wants leh) was there for quite sometime before it was exported. Very funny. :mellow:

But of course can't stop people from buying from him lah. At least provide some true information to help any potential buyer.

Aiyah, those people bought during that time was very fortunate lor. I am one of them too. :eyebrow: If you want easy lah. Just go LCK and check any feeding one or not cos now still have 8 new arrival since last weekend.

The last batch(most feeding in LCK also got nobody wants leh) was there for quite sometime before it was exported. Very funny. :mellow:

But of course can't stop people from buying from him lah. At least provide some true information to help any potential buyer.

Agree with bro orsony,

Dun pray pray in SRC.

brother was at LCK at around 4 plus. Girl friend say all for export bu mai!

Read through some of his old threads.

quite interesting happenings.

would encourage all interested parties to read old threads and make your own sound judgement call.

Read through some of his old threads.

quite interesting happenings.

would encourage all interested parties to read old threads and make your own sound judgement call.

his past 3 topics got a viewership of more than 1000... :D

yeah the conversation with BB was very intriguing.... like soap opera.

cannot help read through the entire thread.... lol

Angelluv, no hard feelings hor.

I always believe willing buyer willing seller.

No one pointing a gun at anyone to buy or sell.

but sharing of info is good for all parties. good luck for your sales.

This community is small, news spread like wildfire. Good luck for yr sales.