WEEKLY UPDATE - 21TH TO 27TH DEC 09

• Replies 151

what the market price for sunburst :paiseh: ?

Hope it not burst my pocket :whistle ?

Dun worry, the equipments u are selling can easily get 10 pcs. Dun be so stingy lah, always pocket burst(Pretend to be a poor student) and yet can afford to upgrade LED lighting. :whistle

any barlett's anthias around thats feeding? (how much ar) pardon my noobness :paiseh:

hi bro. bartletts cost around 3.8 red notes. do not worry about them feeding as they are one o9f the greediest fishes alive, despite being an anthias. will feed on pellets even on the first day.

yo 'sis',

haha ok thanks,any 1 still spots barlett from LFS? might be going iwarna later get water change =x

there are some bartletts from iwarna's hawaii shipment yesterday :) did not come alot, not sure if have any left. can go check out later if u want!

sis lemon always pleasure to help YOU! hahaha

Dun worry, the equipments u are selling can easily get 10 pcs. Dun be so stingy lah, always pocket burst(Pretend to be a poor student) and yet can afford to upgrade LED lighting. :whistle

im then the real poor student :cry:

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

Bar.ant left mostly female.

2 pieces of relatively rare liopropoma sp. spotted at Ahbeng. I think it is the sunset basslet. Basically pink with a yellow tail.

Liopropoma Aurora for those intersted.

no more flame hawks, strawberry crabs and potter's at iwarna as of today. fisheri, flame wrasse, flame angels and YT still available.

Ya, you are definitely a genuine poor student but you are very fortunate that your parents can support you in this hobby. Hehehe...... :eyebrow:

*ouch* that hurts and the sad truth..

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

Liopropoma Aurora for those intersted.

no more flame hawks, strawberry crabs and potter's at iwarna as of today. fisheri, flame wrasse, flame angels and YT still available.

Might not be the true L. Aurora.. There are another un-id species that look like Aurora and selling must cheaper than the true Aurora... It is a real deal if it is the real one..

oh i see. did not know that. looks very much like L. Aurora to me. but did not take a close look and dunno what that un-id specimen look like. but the fish is selling at a super good price :) so if it is....huat ah! haha

Hello bro...You are not me and you do not know me either so...how do you know I'm not poor <_< !

anyway...selling equipments are to support the LED upgrade else where got $$$ to do it :evil: !

For you, may be you are RICH so no need to think twice whenever buying any LS or corals lor :lol: :lol: :lol:!

Hello bro...You are not me and you do not know me either so...how do you know I'm not poor <_< !

anyway...selling equipments are to support the LED upgrade else where got $$$ to do it :evil: !

For you, may be you are RICH so no need to think twice whenever buying any LS or corals lor :lol: :lol: :lol:!

Bro, I been to your place and saw your car. Plus those who know you not very well also know what is your actual status.

I am definitely not rich than you as compare from your current assets. But of course, I spend wisely and dun tell people how poor I am.

Stop behaving like a baby and crying sheep when you are wearing a wolf skin. :angry2:

Hi Folks,

Cool off. Please concentrate on reefing and not bickering. Moveover, it's yuletide season. Besides, this is a LFS update thread. Trivial discussions are welcome in the Kopitiam thread.

Peace on earth and Joy to the world.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

Good morning bro orsony and bro jameshong. I have read your posts regarding this bickering. if you wish to continue your conversation you can do so via PM. Continuation of such arguements will result in deletion of posts without warning.

*edited

Good morning bro orsony and bro jameshong. I have read your posts regarding this bickering. if you wish to continue your conversation you can do so via PM. Continuation of such arguements will result in deletion of posts without warning.

*edited

People see your avatar smile liao. Where got mood to continue bickering. :D

*edited

Dear LemonLemon,

He was the one who started the bickering in my post, not me.

No point of arguing with him anyway..here I stop :upsidedown:!

Happy reefing :whistle !

1. 0

köpa vicodin i sverige

köp Xanax i sverige

3. 0

acquista Suboxone senza ricetta

4. 0

acquista Rohypnol senza prescrizione medica

5. 0

comprare imovane senza prescrizione medica