Weekly Update - 31st May to 6th June

Another week, another shipment. groupwavereversed.gif

Iwarna has lots of Moorish Idols.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

• Replies 52

all gone... if after a month still there it would be very stable and grab by pple liao :)

you may want go LCK to take a look. Many achilles tang.. think about 6-7 pcs. But is XL size. ( 7-8 inches ) damn fat and cheap. 5 blue notes only...

Does anyone know if the achilles tang that came in a month ago still available at Reborn?

haha...achilles tang...u have to grab this on shipment day...this is harder to get than a HDB flat...

Queen angel still available at RB, but no more rock beauty i think...was there on sunday...

today RB is closed...so dun cheong down...

XXL Achilles tang is still available in LCK . :)

ya.. Huge & Strong... :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Here u go.... :superman:

post-9248-12753980800222_thumb.jpg

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Any nice supersun spotted at LCK?

No supersun @ LCK.... may be you can try Jireh... I remember saw some there last weekend... but price a bit ex....

Cheers....

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

please let me know if you spotted any nice Yellow Stripe Maroon Clownfish

nice = yellow strip not whitish, red body not blackish

best is 2" or smaller

thanks in advance

Oops... forgot.... ya... saw some yellow/gold stripe Maroon Clownfish @ CoralFarm.... can call auntie to confirm... cheers..

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Oops... forgot.... ya... saw some yellow/gold stripe Maroon Clownfish @ CoralFarm.... can call auntie to confirm... cheers..

But beware.. this is not easy going fish too... very fierce... Cheers...

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

cute. reminds me of the mola mola :)

nice mola mola....

post-9248-12754413095167_thumb.jpg

haha... I was discussed tailless blood parrot fish with auntie..... :)

post-9248-12754412067417_thumb.jpg

Cheers and Happy Reefing....

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

hi

know any lfs brought in green clown goby?? and how much does it cost usually?

occasionally see them at Ah Beng's. Not expensive at all because they are hard to start feeding.

Better bets will be the already-feeding yellow clown gobies from ML. at least you'll not worry about them not feeding.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)