lcf425

hey bro!

nice meeting you the other day..

because of you,

i went down all the way to CF to get the flameback... :D

auntie told me someone reserved 20!

so i had to go down today.. lol...

agree with Digiman that your tank actually looks very nice in person..

keep me updated on the purple tang...

hope that DIY fishtrap helps..

hey bro!

because of you,

Still have meh... I thought he bought the remaining few... LOL..

hey bro!

because of you,

Hahah thanks for the comment ^^

so how many did you get =p?

Yea that's why nothing many for me to choose =[

yea will update however abit lazy to catch due to the cover =.=

testing ~~post-18157-039612400 1283386797_thumb.jp

Pic too big, mux resize.

video of my flavo anthais061.MOV

Yes i can see, but quality not v good because of the reflection from the sunlight. Next time draw the curtain and off all the ceiling lights and take pics and video of your tank, it'll be better.

Pic too big, mux resize.

Yes i can see, but quality not v good because of the reflection from the sunlight. Next time draw the curtain and off all the ceiling lights and take pics and video of your tank, it'll be better.

yea on top of that its taken with my iphone =.= wait for my iphone 4 then should be better hahah

will take note of that

omg that golden yellow anthais i want!!! =.= anyone you know brings it in?

digi saw that video before the purple is nice however i keep imagining the same amount of fish however its flavo and Holanthias Fuscipinnis woot .... however dunno why the more i see the pseudanthias ventralis i feels its ok only -.- great feeling though LOL

The previous two that Digi got was big!! Your tank got space meh?

oh its a monster size fish ar not a 50cent coin ar =.= lol YESSSS also better means i cannot buy it LOL wallet feels better again LOL

50 cent coin?? then be prepared to pay more than 2k for that size...

yea lo haiz maybe settle for bigger one see how ba hahahaha digi now showing all the fishes that i may like in which alot i like wallet siao liao

I'm showing u the pics becos u keep telling me there're not many fishes u like anymore and keep thinking there are only those few fishes u know. Like flameback angel is the only angel u like which happens to be so cheap and becos of that u got so many of them! There are a lot of nicer angels around, u should give yourself room for more development. Even for myself there are still so many fishes that i like and have not kept before and still waiting to find one. This hobby is never ending!