Exotic Zoas

cedricang

Dear Bros / Sis,

The following four exotic zoas are available for your collection :

African Blue Steel Hornet ( $30 per polyp )

post-1460-056834500 1281884255_thumb.jpg

Peacock's Eye ( $25 per polyp )

post-1460-076305500 1281884416_thumb.jpg

Congo Red Hornet ( $35 per polyp )

post-1460-026644100 1281884493_thumb.jpg

Lights of Amazon ( $30 per polyp )

post-1460-081685800 1281884568_thumb.jpg

Frags can be done down to individual one polyp. However, it can only be done upon order confirmation, viewing before hand is welcome. After which frags will be hold for at least one week to ensure frags are stable and ready for pick up.

Picture shown above is taken under ATI white and ATI blue plus, photo period around 8 hours.

Genuine reefers kindly pm me for arrangment to order / viewing.

No reservation, FCFS only and thanks for kind understanding.

Thank you and joyous reefing to all :ThanxSmiley:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

Thanks bro David and Yellotang for the very kind words :friends:

The zoas collection has been dominated by the ang mohs for a long time...time to play catch up with them :thumbsup:

This is evil-y cool!! Super!

Main Tank: 3ft x 2ft x 2ft

Sump Tank: 2ft x 1.5ft x 1.5ft

Overflow Pump: 4500 l/hr

Lighting: T5 HO Metal Halide

Wavemaker: MP40w

Skimmer: BK Mini 200

Chiller: Arctica DBM-250 1/3hp

Phosphate Reactor: TLF Phosban 150

my god... this should be illegal! LOL.

really fantastic colours

You mean you already know that i feed these beauties with steriods :P

p.s. just a joke in case someone thinks that it's true <_<

wa, steriods where got so chio 1? ANY1 NOE WHERE TO GET THE CORAL BOTOX dat bro cedric's using? :eyebrow:

LAI AH!!!!!!!!! get dis corals in & spread the BOTOX to ur corals ah!!!!!!!!! :ph34r::ph34r:

Coral Botox !!! heh heh heh :heh:

any new sps frag for sale again/.?

:heh:

Thanks bro for the enquiry, some new sps frags has just been trimmed last week, waiting for them to be healed and stabalise first. Most likely two weeks time ;)

A responsible Reefer make sure your do not encounter DOA..

Anyway, those have a chance to see his fragging skill, you dun have to wait for 2 weeks. :groupwavereversed:

Thanks bro for the enquiry, some new sps frags has just been trimmed last week, waiting for them to be healed and stabalise first. Most likely two weeks time ;)

A responsible Reefer make sure your do not encounter DOA..

Anyway, those have a chance to see his fragging skill, you dun have to wait for 2 weeks. :groupwavereversed:

Thank you Tycoon Lee for drawing the sword to help ( bah dao xiang zu ) :lol: You are one master of zoas and source of inspiration !

Fragging (especially for zoas) do take some patients and surgical sense to perform a clean cut on the animals to minimise injury and post surgical infection. -_-

Sharp vision and a steady hand is a must and unfortunately my eyesight not as good as it used to be liao...siazz :( ...thats why got to take a much longer time to carry out fragging but most importantly ensure healthy frags are being presented to reefers :friends: