weileong's 4ft tank

weileong

My coral beauties used to become like that after six months or more in my tank. They eat very well...Now with some other reefers liao...Very golden and nice... :P

your fishes all bak bak one.. haha..

I wait for a good skimmer, then I feed them twice a day..

now only once a day.. <_<

I tik the golden angel, get abt 3 out of 5 under compatible chart..

IMO, cage it, see it makan then release into your main tank.

• Replies 1.5k

your fishes all bak bak one.. haha..

I wait for a good skimmer, then I feed them twice a day..

now only once a day.. <_<

I tik the golden angel, get abt 3 out of 5 under compatible chart..

IMO, cage it, see it makan then release into your main tank.

Heheh... :P

I will be making my fish food again. Pass you some... :P

Hols now mah... :P

Btw... :off: How's the exam? :blink:

Roger that... :P

Bwilly...my flame angel was victimised by the coral beauties thus I have to put them up for adoption...better think twice hor...Wait your Flamie kanna like mine... :rolleyes:

wow friend,

your tank is super nice and your fishes ... sart sart bu chio ......

Just wondering what do you feed your fishes and how often ?

Cos tangs have super appetites !!!

How do you provide the vegetable contents ?

This is the made in Japan autofeeder I am using. I bought from the LFS with owner driving jaguar so I think price is $$$. I saw petmart selling it too.

Dunno if I get the extra pins so I can feed more times/day.

Patrick, MX-70 will be collecting later this afternoon. I also heard some rumours abt your dual beckett, 848 somemore :P

post-34-1086406201.jpg

This is the made in Japan autofeeder I am using. I bought from the LFS with owner driving jaguar so I think price is $$$. I saw petmart selling it too.

Dunno if I get the extra pins so I can feed more times/day.

Patrick, MX-70 will be collecting later this afternoon. I also heard some rumours abt your dual beckett, 848 somemore :P

Yeah lor...don't know who is the one who spread the rumours.... don't talk too early first. May be the guys doesn't want to sell to me or when I'm back it is sold liao. hehehe

No worries, nowadays so many sources you can get your beckett and comes in all sort of sizes, price from low to high. Lots of competition :P