Skimmate from Macro Needlewheel...

flubberina13

• Replies 57

run a beckett..every 2 days must clear something like tat.... :sick:

The way you guys feed and the number of tank inhabitants...of course lah... :lol:

mine still a tub lei... :paiseh::paiseh:

Okay...I getting my axe and grinding stones out on standby liao... ;):evil::evil::evil:

For those who have pmed me... :)

1) I bought it during Aquarama :yeah:

2) It's the second biggest in the series, forgot the model liao...got the biggest one for a senior reefer... :P

3) Dun know the market price... :(

4) Dun know where can get as I understand that the distirbutor has no intention of bringing them in for the time being...

5) I know you can get it in Hongkong(few), Taiwan and China B)

6) I really got no lobang to get it but if you have...do tell me...please... :P:yeah:

Will these suffice? :rolleyes:

so ppl must start to bring in this product since it is so good for an average size tank............. :rolleyes:

ok thks you...............think will wait 4 typrobin robskim....................

will try to get your a red button when your tank is ready :)

Hor hor!!! Will keep you to it... :evil::P

Anyway, like I say I should be the one with the 'red' stuff... :eyebrow:

My names has 'two' reds in it... :P

So I must accumulate all the red stuff... :lol::lol::lol:

second pic... :sick:

And I only got one purple tang, one boxfish, one royal gramma and one blue neon goby... :P

I can get that in my skimmer in 3 days! ;)

I have roughly the same bioload as you.

I use the smallest ETSS downdraft available.

so ppl must start to bring in this product since it is so good for an average size tank............. :rolleyes:

ok thks you...............think will wait 4 typrobin robskim....................

The current distributor is not bringing in the Needle-wheel cos the taiwan is increasing the selling price... Unless somebody is willing to take up the distributorship for the Needle-wheel despite the price...

got got... :yeah::yeah::rolleyes:

I said two months because I only washed it after two months. :P

There was alreeady dark skimmate after a few days but I feel since a bit only so I left it alone... :P

Some of the 'glob' has already been devoid of moisture until it is like a thin film of paint on the walls of the cup. I just peeled it off :D

I said two months because I only washed it after two months. :P

There was alreeady dark skimmate after a few days but I feel since a bit only so I left it alone... :P

Some of the 'glob' has already been devoid of moisture until it is like a thin film of paint on the walls of the cup. I just peeled it off :D

Hmm ok... was very tempted to get beckett but if my get, my heasd will be chop by parents