11th - 17th October 2004

• Replies 220

Eh dun worry..most angekl live in pair so flame pair is quite easy to get... try to get some unique angel in pair like multi colour or red sea regal

dun tempt me sia..

wait i really go try and get a female flame next time..

:lol::lol:

Thanks bro, that site helped, I found what I'm looking for! :lol: In case some of you want to know, the stuff he's got is Periclimenes venustus, and Urocaridella antonbruunii.

Nothing much at CF except loads of brown Xenia elongata and the usual stuff ... still some mated pairs of true percula clowns available too.

LCK110 still has plenty of crocea, cynarina, encrusting Goniopora, white bubble, cateye bubble and prata. Got some others, but can't remember liao ...

Went to reborn

- Tons of PBT some very intense color. All less then 20 bucks. And some PBT.

- Saw abt 3-4 regal angels. Yellow belly, very nice colors too! abt 4-5" in length.

- Alot of black footed clowns

- Alot of different wrasses... And i think thats abt all other then the usual stocks.

The 2 shops at macpherson.

Soon Li

- 2 males square antias and one female. Quite cheap in fact, nice size and color.

- Long fin bats

- 3 spot angels....

Thats abt all i can remember... no corals yet as the owner says his tanks are not up yet. Looking forward to it though. :lol:

and Goldcoast.

Ermm.... cant remember much...

-one female square antia

- sea pens.

- lip stick tangs...

got somemore la... but forget liao. Hee :D

Yap. Lots of:

pink/red lobo

multi colour brains

moon

purple tip elegance

pink/red/green cynarina

blasto (red/green)

Yumas :yeah: (pink/purple/green)

Octo (lumi green)

Bubble / frogspawn / anchor (lumi green)

Fox

Plates (purple)

Other.....(my brain dead liao)

Price: reasonable

Yap. Lots of:

pink/red lobo

multi colour brains

moon

purple tip elegance

pink/red/green cynarina

blasto (red/green)

Yumas :yeah: (pink/purple/green)

Octo (lumi green)

Bubble / frogspawn / anchor (lumi green)

Fox

Plates (purple)

Other.....(my brain dead liao)

Price: reasonable

im stuck here at home and the yumas ae probably gone :cry::cry2::cry2::cry2:

any pics for those who were lucky to get them just now? :yeah:

BG..

the 2 red/pink yumas were not in fantastic health..hope they recover in the tanks of those who bought them..

u shld make a trip there...many red/pink stuff there...brains,lobos...

great for LPS hunters...i bet one can stock up the tank fully with one trip there

got some blue bubbles left

i grabbed one pc and now already blooming well in my tank..