LFS Stock Update 24th - 30th Oct

• Replies 142

Sad leh....got meeting in morning and afternoon must go to Primary school for promotion talk till 5pm. Sian.......but tank also very crowded already.

How is price like?

i also bought a few today ..... <_<

I BOUGHT 3. Now like what you guys said, should not rush, wait for one day with no discount at all. Almost 200.

Seem like , competation going on.

May be go down and see what is buy 1 get 1 free :)

And head down to LCK, any1 going down ?

BTW, some1 can enlighten me which LCK shop we are talking about. Been there only 1 and confused. Getting old mah

its in the inner tanks when you walk in ....actually slightly smaller than 3 inches. Saw it last Sat night at 1am :evil: during the LPS shipment

Lots of SPS, cynarinas, brains..

Most of nice SPS gone....

ps: met some old friends at irwana.... :shock:

didn't know that they are the "masters" in reefing!! :paiseh::paiseh:

Happy meetings... Next time can go together... :rolleyes:

Me not masters lah... more like JP... I really need to learn alot... feel so lost... everyone like so expert in choosing Acros... :lol: