29) Odi x 1

30) fooyl x 1

31) untouchables x1

32) DeepBlue X 1

33) robin X 1

34) Creetin X 1

35) drewy x 1

Alamak Brudder......can even put on your......... :blink: ....U know what I mean lah

never seen the pic b4 so dont know

but still if i buy it for my bicycle so can i place on it ??

1)kianmee X 6(unconfirmed)

2)XPeriment 626 x 1

3)flubberina13 x 5

4)BarraCudaâ„¢ x 3

5)bum x 1

6)iori_del x 1

7)acura007 x 1

8)Alfaromeo x 1

9)davwong x 1

10)alanseah x 1

11)BFG x 3

12) RockyBoy x 1

13) orgasbt x 1

14) allforall X 1

15) Nic a Jon x 1

16) mUAr_cHEe x 1

17) hamannbmw x 2

18) Cookiemunster x 2

19) donstef x 1

20) Nautical x 1

21) williammuk x 2

22) shawncel x 1

23) rumor x 1

24) hmkui x 1

25) thc x 1

26) Spidey x 1

27) Ekia x 1

28) flamey x 1

29) Odi x 1

30) fooyl x 1

31) untouchables x1

32) DeepBlue X 1

33) robin X 1

34) Creetin X 1

35) drewy x 1

36) chinmo x 1

can pm me the collection place? :)

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

hi guys,wanna get ready all the collection venue before i get on my flight.collection date will be 8th and 9th of december,which is next wed and thur.I will be delivering the torches to 4 venues in different parts of the island for ur convenience.So please put your name down on the venue nearest to your home.

venue 1-Bio Ocean or yio chu kang mrt

8th of december 5-7pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 2-bukit batok west blk 272-macdonald's

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 4-Bishan street 24 Blk 279

9th of december 6.30-11.30pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

please complete by 8th of december.thanx everyone.

hi guys,wanna get ready all the collection venue before i get on my flight.collection date will be 8th and 9th of december,which is next wed and thur.I will be delivering the torches to 4 venues in different parts of the island for ur convenience.So please put your name down on the venue nearest to your home.

8th of december 5-7pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

2)

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

these venue is out of the way leh.. and plus those of us working cant even reach there at the given timing..

Maybe can set a venue at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station which is at the centre of singapore which I think will be much easier for alot of us.

bro...I know where you stay....I can dropby your place to pick it up?? ;)

anyway..thanks for doing everyone the favour to get the torch.

Guys, the suggested areas are nearer to his house. Imagine he travel quite a distance and a lot of pple aero him due to our busy schedule....

these venue is out of the way leh.. and plus those of us working cant even reach there at the given timing..

Maybe can set a venue at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station which is at the centre of singapore which I think will be much easier for alot of us.

i thot bishan already quite central liao and the time is rather flexible so those working at east or west can still make it.

however, the east side lack a good time slot cos iwarna is during office hours. but can always go bishan??? mrt or drive oso quite convenient.

then again, i suppose quite a few work out of the normal 9 to 6 period cos i always see reefers at farms during office hours. the only reason i was there is becos of leave, mc or skive from work :P

i thot bishan already quite central liao and the time is rather flexible so those working at east or west can still make it.

however, the east side lack a good time slot cos iwarna is during office hours. but can always go bishan??? mrt or drive oso quite convenient.

then again, i suppose quite a few work out of the normal 9 to 6 period cos i always see reefers at farms during office hours. the only reason i was there is becos of leave, mc or skive from work :P

yes but if u comapre by MRT route... Dhoby Ghaut MRT station is the centre one..

But you have look at bishan where hor.. he state Bishan street 24 Blk 279 and not Bishan MRT hor...

anyway moron_clown can I have your hp num and possible add..

so I can see which one fit me most..

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

2) alanseah (pls wait for me for a while @ yio chu kang mrt, as I might be late abit. CAN I HAVE YOUR HP so easier for me to contact u)

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

2) alanseah (pls wait for me for a while @ yio chu kang mrt, as I might be late abit. CAN I HAVE YOUR HP so easier for me to contact u)

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)

4)

5)

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)Nic a Jon

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)

4)

5)

Pl leave ur contact number in case alittle late

cheers :)

1)kianmee X 6(unconfirmed)

2)XPeriment 626 x 1

3)flubberina13 x 5

4)BarraCudaâ„¢ x 3

5)bum x 1

6)iori_del x 1

7)acura007 x 1

8)Alfaromeo x 1

9)davwong x 1

10)alanseah x 1

11)BFG x 3

12) RockyBoy x 1

13) orgasbt x 1

14) allforall X 1

15) Nic a Jon x 1

16) mUAr_cHEe x 1

17) hamannbmw x 2

18) Cookiemunster x 2

19) donstef x 1

20) Nautical x 1

21) williammuk x 2

22) shawncel x 1

23) rumor x 1

24) hmkui x 1

25) thc x 1

26) Spidey x 1

27) Ekia x 1

28) flamey x 1

29) Odi x 1

30) fooyl x 1

31) untouchables x1

32) DeepBlue X 1

33) robin X 1

34) Creetin X 1

35) drewy x 1

36) chinmo x 1

37)butteye X1

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)butteye

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1)

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)Nic a Jon

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)

4)

5)

bro...I know where you stay....I can dropby your place to pick it up?? ;)

anyway..thanks for doing everyone the favour to get the torch.

Guys, the suggested areas are nearer to his house. Imagine he travel quite a distance and a lot of pple aero him due to our busy schedule....

no problem bro.sorry guys,i work from 6pm-12.30am,thats why very hard to accomodate the schedule of u guys,i have already taken a day off to go to bukit batok to meet the guys in the west.hope u guys understand

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)butteye

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1) Ekia

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)Nic a Jon

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)

4)

5)

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)butteye

4)

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1) Ekia

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)Nic a Jon

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)muar_chee

4)

5)

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)butteye

4) Spidey

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1) Ekia

2)

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)Nic a Jon

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)muar_chee

4)

5)

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)butteye

4) Spidey

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1) Ekia

2) Shawncel

3)

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm

1)Nic a Jon

2)

3)

4)

5)

1)davwong

2)chinmo

3)muar_chee

4)

5)

8th of december 5-7pm

1) untouchables

3)butteye

4) Spidey

5)

8th of december 7.30-9pm

1) Ekia

2) Shawncel

3) BarraCudaâ„¢

4)

5)

venue 3-iwarna

9th of december 4.30-6pm