Deom sales

jeffrey ling

• Replies 71

I think he must be getting PMs regarding his corals even before he gets the chance to post what are the items up for sales...

that is why, for those items he knows he is not selling/for adoption only, he quickly states their non-availability as soon as he can....i see nothing wrong with that.

while meantime, he can slowly take pics or decide which are the items he will be selling....which is why he say the sales is happening soon but not now.

it's definitely better for him to state that some items are not available rather than having tons of PMs asking him whether he can sell this or that or not, even before photos or information of the items for sale are released.

so be patient...i am sure he will update the thread with what he wishes to sell in due time ;)

see lah....

now scare away the seller liao....

the seller nice enough to inform us what are the items not available and people question his intention or even the right to conduct his sale :blink:

jeffery ling has been in the forum way way before some of us have been in here, even though he has been low profile, i am sure he has many nice things up for sales...

gee <_<

No mean to frighten the man.....waiting for good sales also......

Let see what else U have....if not ...& U selling/giving to people U know or prefer then might as well close the thread......

It better that U wan to let go this way....at least U know the people & most important U know its in good hands..... :lol:

Bro!...long time never hear from you and now you closing your tank!! :blink:

Decided on your assignment liao huh??.....All the best Brother! :lol:

Call me when you are available....long time never catch up with you liao!.....miss those days we chiong LFS! :P

well...I know jeffery for many many yrs....

his rics and blasto sold...doesnt means that his other stuffs are sold.....

well...for those who are interested, pls do wait for him to post what is available and what is not.

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

tks to all the old frens who clarified for me...

Kschew :

bro, call me leh... lost your no when my hp got stolen...

Coralreef :

Haha, see you on wednesday yah..

Venezia : Do i know you ???? Might not know your nick in the forum you know...

Sori for the suspense, realli got no time to post my stuffs...

NAyway, my tank is known as the sushi bar... Ring any bells ????

sushi bar....haha.......wrong.....

rem when i told you......tiger prawn tank...for chinese new reunion dinner.....

btw, his tank is 1 of the biggest.....

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller