anyone wanna do business

ah^siao

any bro here interested in doing business ? i'm thinking of doing my own business like bro ervine.. be a enterpurer..

now the goverment policies are advising people to come out and strike on their own.. be a enterpurer...

so is any bro interested? if u are mayb we can like work towards it..

U want to be an entrepreneur!! I agreed that government is encouraging that. But the government sector make it difficult for you.

My experience:

1. JTC don't talk to PUB to settle there internal precedure

2. rental is so expensive

3. To connect water & electricity for a factory, u need 42k deposit

4. PUB will charge you 20k+ for laying large power cabling in, which already existed. so as long as a change of tenant, PUB will charge 20k+ again

4. You rent a factory, you must return the original condition, be prepare to tear down the nicely built office and flooring

5. Activation of electric needs several weeks for a factory

So it's all about money here and there..

Tank 4x2x2.5

Welcome to the world of business . unless you have my wudi backstabbing skills . try not to find partners . coz they will most definitely backstab you . unless they are old friends etc . but most of the time it will definitely lead to conflict . same principle as why best friends dont fall in love . spoil everything .

Been trying out a few ventures recently . All sole proprietorship . I prefer the low capital costs of a purely online biz . when u find something you think has a high chance of working out . just do it . then its just 1 rule u have to follow

Dont procrastinate

aiyo.. u again..

u should do research first.

find out which kind of business can earn you money with low capital.

Also market research on what consumer needs.. wah liu.. n also

take up a course on business + accounts.

For startup, look at business with very little capital.

Poor cash flow can kill any business. Stuck with slow moving stocks, poor paying patterns from customer etc. All your cash is stuck with

non-"liquid" assets, creditors come a knockin.. seow liao. domino effect.

Not say start business can start.

One idea is, asking xiao meimei to pose "######", do up a online pay subscribing membership, web hosting and main bank account is oversea.

how low is low

aiyah, for u everything is low lah...

but to be frank, if u start something which u have no understanding about is quite tough...and looking for partners online is quite ridiculous...unless u already know them personally, dun anyhow start biz with any tom dick harry...

and looking for partners online is quite ridiculous...unless u already know them personally, dun anyhow start biz with any tom dick harry...

Kudos to that too! If doing business with friends is already risky in that the relationship can get soured easily over money... even more so for people you just met!