mine is because...

1) shiraz is a name of a french grape... usually made into a wine

2) shiraz is a brand of upper class carpets made in Iran

3) shiraz is a city in Iran

4) shiraz is.. MY NAME! :lol::lol:

Obviously it is my english name with a z_ behind... lol.. Using this nick for most forum that i frequet, other than online games... So you see that name on another forum it might be me.... Hehe... Somehow i dun like my name feel like a dog when my fren call me... :angel:

I choose KISS coz it means Keep It Simple n Successful!

I thought you were looking for "kiss" when you signed up. :lol::lol::lol:

Muar chee is nice!!! the dessert I mean! :P

I am nice also!!! hahahaha.....

my nick kinda got stuck with me since 1996... iRCing....

i was in various channels....

when i went for channel outings.... ppl still call me muar chee.... so if u guys call me muar chee... i wont mind... used to it already....

there was this once... i went for our regular weekly meetings at liat towers, outside BK.... with my cycling channel, #mountain_bikers@sg... anyone else frm there too?? heehee... then my fren call me and was toking to me.... "mUAr_cHEe!! blah blah..." then suddenly got this ger come up to me... "hey! are u mUAr_cHEe from #sp?" ... it was then i knew... "thats it!! i am famous!!" hahaha...

but i always hate it when my fren always bid farewell.... it was go with a silent mUAr then... a very loud cHEe.... BYE!!!!!

mine's just a culmination of my full name. Terrence Ryan Simon

Terry = short form of Terrence.

add a Ryan, but remove the RY since Terry already has an RY and you get terryan. then add Simon and. it's obvious, isn't it.

and yes, I'm eurasian in case any of you are wondering.

PS don't call me terry. odds are I wouldn't respond to you. just call me Terrence.

I am crazy over Comics Character & in fact have spent SOoooo much $ on them....has more than 60 pieces of resin figurines ... convert to $ can setup how many tanks or buy gd equipments..... anyone wants to share this hobbyy also???? ;)

:off: bro..you are not alone ;) (a sneak preview of my study :lol: )

And DeepBlue? I have no idea.....just not light blue, blue or greenish blue....

post-11-1107060070.jpg

:off: bro..you are not alone ;) (a sneak preview of my study :lol: )

And DeepBlue? I have no idea.....just not light blue, blue or greenish blue....

Deepblue? Is it the computer that beat Kasaparov in chess???? :D

tigger also ma...

i also leh

cannot say like that one wad bro...

like that ah, 20% of guys here have women as their avatar pics mah... :lol::lol:

and err... girls with hairy legs? :pinch: even if the girl has hairy legs ah, won't be like what is in the above pic lor... :angel::evil: