U makes a wish, I spoilts it

hamannbmw

granted: but what u can fish are only fruits :P

i wish to have a perfectly working chiller exactly for my new 4 ft set up right now..

Granted : but it runs on 3000watts!!

I wish the two Intergrated Resorts aka casinos opens tomolo... :P

• Replies 199

Granted : but it runs on 3000watts!!

I wish the two Intergrated Resorts aka casinos opens tomolo... :P

Granted : but its only for VIPs n invited guest.

I wish that roidan is staring in the new movie batman begins :P

SBS_Transit

Granted : but its only for VIPs n invited guest.

I wish that roidan is staring in the new movie batman begins :P

Granted : But it's the lowest box-office collection ever for a Batman movie, taken off screen after 1 day... :D

I wish I can stop buying rics and yumas... :(

granted, i bet with you everyone's eating lunch now.

i wish i am admiral of an invincible aircraft carrier battle grp with all the modern facilities and weaponry on board, manned by male homo sapiens carrying real rifles, shotguns, machine guns, blessed with the latest technology, not suffering from any diseases, and cannot be thwarted by magic of any form, under my charge. In real life.

granted, i bet with you everyone's eating lunch now.

i wish i am admiral of an invincible aircraft carrier battle grp with all the modern facilities and weaponry on board, manned by male homo sapiens carrying real rifles, shotguns, machine guns, blessed with the latest technology, not suffering from any diseases, and cannot be thwarted by magic of any form, under my charge. In real life.

granted but your aircraft carrier sinks the moment it leaves the harbour

I wish i knew the secrets to the universe..

granted, but it turns out you know the ultimate answer is "42, but you dun know the question that will make you understand it.

I could read Harry Potter 6 now and it will be even better than all the 1st 5.

Granted, but you lose your ability to read after book 6 and will never know if book 7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34

35,36,37,38,39,40,41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,49,50,51,52,53,54,55,56,57,58,59,60 is better than book 6...

I wish I have a nice 8 feet tank overgrowth with SPS and everyday I just sell frags and no need to work anymore... :P

Granted: But no one will buy any of your SPS frags. And your electricity bills will be so high that it will drain all of your savings.

I wish someone would sell me a brand new iPod Mini for $50.

Granted, but you lose your ability to read after book 6 and will never know if book 7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31,32,33,34

35,36,37,38,39,40,41,42,43,44,45,46,47,48,49,50,51,52,53,54,55,56,57,58,59,60 is better than book 6...

I wish I have a nice 8 feet tank overgrowth with SPS and everyday I just sell frags and no need to work anymore... :P

Granted, but the money you earn from frags selling will go back into buying aragonite, salts and reef stuffs AND you still have to work (change water....blar blar blar) to maintain your tank..... (Geez....you need to eat also hor...)

I wish i am Neptune....RULER OF THE SEVEN SEAS......corals....tell me your needs...... :P

Granted, but the money you earn from frags selling will go back into buying aragonite, salts and reef stuffs AND you still have to work (change water....blar blar blar) to maintain your tank..... (Geez....you need to eat also hor...)

I wish i am Neptune....RULER OF THE SEVEN SEAS......corals....tell me your needs...... :P

Granted, but here comes the tsunamis...gone... the reefs...

I wish I get an entire set of VHOs for my birthday.... :P :P :P

granted you get a set of Very Horny Ostriches for your Bday

i wish i can get rid of all the algae that's in my tank..

Granted : dat's only becoz the Very Horny Ostriches peed in your tank and crashed it with it's ammonia spike...

I wish CH 8 would stop the very hilarious dunnowatstupid Superstar show as they made alot of contestants cry... :(

Granted : dat's only becoz the Very Horny Ostriches peed in your tank and crashed it with it's ammonia spike...

I wish CH 8 would stop the very hilarious dunnowatstupid Superstar show as they made alot of contestants cry... :(

Granted!

But they will keep showing Singapore version of "LOST"

Granted: But the chio bu will be a lesbo and have no interest in you.

Hmm.. you guys seem to miss my last post.. I'll wish the same thing again.

I wish that someone would sell me a brand new iPod Mini for $50.

Granted: But the chio bu will be a lesbo and have no interest in you.

Hmm.. you guys seem to miss my last post.. I'll wish the same thing again.

I wish that someone would sell me a brand new iPod Mini for $50.

granted but it's spoilt and to repair it it'll cost $500 bucks

i wish my wish will not be unwished by the next wisher

granted, u had yr unwished wish  :P

I wish tomolo i'm on leave to enjoy the long weekend

Granted, but you are still working while I'm the one going for my long weekend tmr....

I wish to have a good time tomolo when I go Genting while Hammanbmw stay in Singapore and work like a cow.... :D

Granted, but you are still working while I'm the one going for my long weekend tmr....

I wish to have a good time tomolo when I go Genting while Hammanbmw stay in Singapore and work like a cow.... :D

Granted, but while you are enjoying in Genting, your sps and tank is also enjoying the stuck always on MH lights once more..... :evil: ......and since Singapore have no needs for cow work anymore, Harmanbmw still gets his long weekend..... :P

I wish SP services screwed up my utilities account and i get free electricity for all my life....then i can go for X000W MH and X HP Chiller........ B)