• Replies 124

Lester and Derek0925,

Nice >2.5" Orange colour warty frogfish spotted @ LCK110.

how much is those warty?? :lol:

What Matters Is Not By Comparing Ourselves With Others

What We Can Do For Others Matters Most

been to reborn, alot clams price wise not very sure.... but harlequin still left 1 squamosa n 1 crocea selling @ 10 dollars each... will be coming in shipment this week clam with cites 200 pcs at harlequin. Was told will be shared with ah beng n reef n nature. price extremely low...

bro it is sold la..... The owner very rich....kept with the shop for 1mth+ liao. I saw this angler 1mth+ ago.

Bro Neokn did sms me this morning.....thanks bro.

I suppose bro lester oso know about this frog fish's history....he become a popular fish nowadays...

if you interested in frog fish....i am thinking of selling away mine. Very orange...eat like a pig...1 day 1 damsel.

The catch is....he even ate my beloved white warty angler... :angry::angry:

the size is 5 to 6 inch.... can only be kept alone or else must be with angler of at least 4inch. I want to keep many many tiny one.....

But I can't understand why they white ones the supplier aren't suppose to catch them leh?

don't know whether they r trying to 'smoke' me or wat.

They said they saw it....alot at indo sea. Their fish are mostly caught themselve. But they can't catch the white warty. The rest is ok.

Their fish is quite good....so far i bought 5 from them...all healthy without any disease.

don't know whether they r trying to 'smoke' me or wat.

They said they saw it....alot at indo sea. Their fish are mostly caught themselve. But they can't catch the white warty. The rest is ok.

Their fish is quite good....so far i bought 5 from them...all healthy without any disease.

So next time, I go Indo fishing can ask the charter to hire a few hands to net them and bring to SG to sell. :lol::lol:

Sorry, drift out of topic already. So any 1 have any update from SL, ML, PR and Ocean Planet.

Looking for Flame Hawk ( small size )

and

20+ years old attractive girl with rating of 8/10 whom will care, share and love a old RICH MAN in his early 50's.

and

20+ years old attractive girl with rating of 8/10 whom will care, share and love a old RICH MAN in his early 50's.

Small flame hawk at CF some weeks ago... call to confirm if still there.

20+ years old attractive girl with rating of 8/10 sighted in Geylang Lor 8-12 some weeks ago... drive there to confirm.

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

and

:D:lol::lol::lol:

Like that not available in LFS lah.

Maybe looks for agency......Vietnam Bride huh... :fear:

Me strictly on lifestock... :angel::fear:

Ah yea, not counting the girl from SERVICE INDUSTRY lar.

and not also from agency lay.

My friend is strictly for his pleasure, personal view, private :) :) :)

Yes, ofcourse, it's a lifestock mah, otherwise, who will pay ........

If happend to bounced to someone , do let me know haa haa, commission can share with you.

Sorry out of topic. :(

hmm for all frog fish lovrs :D too big for me

waikai have black frogfish ..bigsize........ 8~ 10 "... looks healthy.. eye no problem. skin no problem . fin no problem :D

hmmm there is another two.. dunno wat colour .. believe to be going thru colour change... size.. 4".. have mouth diseases.. the other 7".. colour looks like shit..

cheers :D

If happend to bounced to someone , do let me know haa haa, commission can share with you.

Now really become "LIFESTOCK" update.

:yeah::yeah::yeah:

Off Topic...... :angel:

:o Wah how come the 'oceanic environment' so BLUE today ???... :D:D:D

A lfs is bringing some supposly nice US zoos along with a large no of clams... stay tune.. I will update further and let you guys know when it arrive(dun want end up colour so so den make you guys waste trip)....