Very chio blogger

XPeriment 626

• Replies 64

no hope lah..... look at the photos..... look at her friends....

she is like the main tank, you are like the sump tank... :lol: how to compare??

:lol: For normal people like us, more like "she is like the main tank, you are like the skimmer waste collection cup" :lol:

A bit out of our league unless you have the looks of Brad Pitt and the pockets of a millionaire. <_<

48x30x27' Tank. Beckett Skimmer. Deltec PF600s. RM FR Pro. DE 250Wx2. DE T5 39Wx4. Tunze 7095+6000x2. Sequence DART pumps x2 (1 return+1chiller)

mine much better looking ... but she's not RJC ... not so smart ... but close enough ...

remember to get one that is not as smart as you ... otherwise heartache man

that, i gotta disagree with u.

things i look into a female is intelligence. its a turn on for me.

never look for woman that are stupid, its a big pain in the ###### for me. having headache reasoning with them.

of course, theres pros and cons for both of it.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

hi bro,

intelligent girls cannot be trained ... they are way too stubborn and think too highly of themselves ...

i have trouble even training a VJC let alone a RJC ...

the interesting thing is that the RJC girl in time will fall behind in knowledge and experience compared to say, a HCJC girl because RJC girl is more unwilling to learn (high IQ but low EQ, sorry bro MIN, borrowed some words from you)

HCJC girls are easiest to train. ACJC girls has the best challenge (hardest to train but when fully trained, shiok) :)

the ability to control the business model and improve on it hence belongs to the girl who is most willing to learn from the master.

beauty in time will faint ... what's left is only the powerful companionship to the master. if the girl thinks too highly of herself, then good luck to her. the world will pass her by.

remember, the china woman behind Murdock newscorp ...

(i know some of the statements are too sweeping, but what the hack)

:blink:

lizard

that, i gotta disagree with u.

things i look into a female is intelligence. its a turn on for me.

never look for woman that are stupid, its a big pain in the ###### for me. having headache reasoning with them.

of course, theres pros and cons for both of it.

very true.

dated both intelligent and bimbos.. dating intelligent ladies might be a bit daunting and may dent ur ego a bit but she is a good catch and worth the chase coz she can hold out on her own when out with ur friends and like wat Law had mentioned above, it is a real turn on.. like ladies in power suits in Raffles Place.. :P

dating a bimbo, apart from being a vase, she dun really have much of an opinion anyway.. after a while, it gets bored especially when reasoning with them, i can go :nuke:

another sweeping statement:

pretty girls are not so smart and smart girls are not so pretty ... god is therefore fair.

you see, smart girls spends much of their time studying and not socialising (smart also must be hard working too).

whereas pretty girls don't have to work very hard for their quarry.

so really it is a trade-off somehow.

most of us get the in-betweens most of the time.

in my class, i was sitting besides this RJ girl (not very chio, okie lah) that topped the whole damn singapore. i was only a few places behind her. we got overseas sholarships easily. but hey, she don't even want to talk to me even though we share the same table. damn damn damn ...

smart girls simply don't dare to play intelligence with another intelligent guy ... too risky i guess ... their ego may get pricked

the last laugh belonged to me. i got into oxford, she didn't.

so after that incident, i look for pretty girls only ... hahahahahahaha

:paiseh:

lizard

I can't believe you actually talk about women as things to be "trained", like dogs or other pets :pinch:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

I personally feel that having intelligence is important in a woman. I feel that for me it is much more interesting to get 'arose' intellectually than physically. Beauty is only skin deep. How long can your beautiful wife stay beautiful? Seeing someone chio with good bod is of course very pulse stimulating (I am not denying this, I am also a normal healthy guy :D) but there are often many underlying conditions to a good relationship as well. (personality, interests, beliefs, etc...)

:lol::lol: