'Commercial' sales of Clownfishes still on??!

I think its a case of split personality. He is innocent as he is ignorant of what his alter-ego has done. When his alter-ego post sale od clownfish, we just go to the thread and say 'No, thank you'

haha..I need to see a shrink

• Replies 71

Bro, Think u never repent ur mistakes :angry: Now that ur ploit is exposed, u r actually thinking of cheating other ppl elsewhere !!!!

But let me tell u THIS!!! People has got BRAIN to analyse and think thru abt ur sales. Its only a matter of time that u will be exposed again!!!!

Don't u wan to make more friends anywhere and everywhere but not enemies ??

Why make urself worry tat when u bump at fellow reefers, no hard feelings !!! Because u know u lie and cheat ppl of ur false sales....

F**k you lah. I say quit this place rite? I never say i go somewhere else sell rite?

Who are you to say i going elsewhere to cheat others?!?!?!

I say no hard feelings cos i dun want an enemy, it's all in the past. i quote wil "forgive n forget". if they still angry i lan lan. u think i scared of anyone here doing anything funny to me ah?!

other forums have been warned...if you have not notice..

bro..remain low profile!..

AVA will come hunting you soon..

if you want to be stubborn about this its okay..

we are defending ourselves and the people of SRC against you thats it..

you are a nice chap i must say..

but your words cant be trusted now..

no use of posting your setup..

and this first step towards buisness is a lousy one

all the best to your future..

cheating and lying is not way into any industry..

God save the nemos...we found them!

Hey, please refrain from insulting others using such crude words

I do have to agree with the others here to advise you to think more sensibly and maturely.

What you have done is not inpardonable and even AT has given you enough grace to let you start all over and turn over a new leaf.

But if you continue this incessant lying and cheating, everyone will get back at you.

Do not underestimate this forum as I had experienced private confrontation by some members before in the past. Don't think we can't do anything to you ;)

Now the decision is yours, if you want to stay, we welcome you as long as you agree to repent. If you want to leave, please do so and stop anymore postings ;)

So are you staying or leaving? :huh:

the boy who cried wolf~

heard of that story b4?...

will SRC still trust u...

how will it affect your image within thousands of people in this forum

with just this "small" lie..and "small" investment...

you have ruined ur image..

i will still definitely support anyone who love this hobby the same way as we guys do...

the question now is..u said not once..but many times..

that u will stop..and turn over a new leaf..

how true is that?..still go pming unsuspecting prey on your clownfishes?..

pls wake up your idea!..

you want to clear them right!?..sell them back to a LFS!..

stop thinking bout profits by doing this...

you won't earn anything except losing the trust of your customers

haha..byebye..

i respect your stubborness...

u r one hardcore bugger~..

sheesh..

happy finding a way to make profits in life..

don't get caught for a record...it will be the end of it

Ps: I Like your earings... :pirate:

Ok, he's gone now

Let the comments stop here k? :lol:

Happy Reefing! :peace:

I think we should let the comments stop

No point talking to someone who's not even going to read them right?

Haha not stopping la

Just that since he is gone, comments to him will be left unheard

And this affects the threads in this forum ;)

Wa this type of ppl i hate most and if my frenz is like that he sure get it frm me.... Hes really daring even AT already warn him and he still dare to change nick to cheat ppl say we all anyhow say him even say wan to sue my frenz... Dun know who sue who lo... Scared of u meh cheater begger that i can say...

Gone... but he'll be back to read this...

Since 1994 when I was in the army, I've not seen another loser like this fella, act like a idiot, talk like a idiot and behave like a idiot....

Cheat people and tell people no hard feelings, no hard feelings pay back all the money lah, say not scared this and that, just full of rubbish...

Wat a stupid dickhead! :angry::angry::angry:

Ok folks. Enough talking nonsense... esp the last two posts. Pls refrain from vulgarities.

He has PMed me apologizing. We shall see if his words hold water.

Since everyone has already made their opinions known and he UNDERSTANDS how we view such behaviour.... the topic is not unproductive and will be closed.

Have a nice weekend, all!