What car should i get? (M18)

lizard44

• Replies 76

literally.... u need to do a sit up everytime u get out of the car..... she will need to lift her legs up and out sideways of the car cockpit.... not cabin.... i use the word ###### pit....

blackhole lol . ... :lol:

get a H1 Alpha.. if u k import it..only 1 in sg to drive it..

Duramax 6.6L turbo-charged diesel, electronically controlled , 300hp, 5-speed automatic, full-time 4WD, Hydroboost power assist , 4-wheel inboard mounted disc brakes, Meritor-WABCO ABS 12in.

k bring many chio bu around.. enough room for u to .... :heh: (why go to hotel?)..

so why buy lotus, Ferrari , Lambo... in sg, already got people owe them.. go for

H1 Alpha .

post-11-1129958211.jpg

blackhole lol . ... :lol:

get a H1 Alpha.. if u k import it..only 1 in sg to drive it..

Duramax 6.6L turbo-charged diesel, electronically controlled , 300hp, 5-speed automatic, full-time 4WD, Hydroboost power assist , 4-wheel inboard mounted disc brakes, Meritor-WABCO ABS 12in.

k bring many chio bu around.. enough room for u to .... :heh: (why go to hotel?)..

so why buy lotus, Ferrari , Lambo... in sg, already got people owe them.. go for

H1 Alpha .

only left hand drive.... take up 1.5 lanes in singapore road... and prob need class 4 to drive it??? reason enuff??? heehee......

6.6 twin turbo... 300 horses.... doesn't make much sense....

M5... 4998cc with 507 horses..... i think that would be better.... :P:peace:

only left hand drive.... take up 1.5 lanes in singapore road... and prob need class 4 to drive it??? reason enuff??? heehee......

6.6 twin turbo... 300 horses.... doesn't make much sense....

M5... 4998cc with 507 horses..... i think that would be better....  

get your point.. agrees with u...

but lizard may be Sultan of Brunei-son ? :lol: .. $$$ is not a problem to him.

left hand drive.. $$ k solve it-just need to go and talk to his papa.

papa i need a special car - to perform like a love hotel..

agreed with what u stated. during my army days.. were send oversea to support other units, seem a humvee before. joking with lizard only. - can bring many gals and do.. :heh: points is not the speed.. but enough space for him and his gals to move about, change position etc. u know. don't need to go hotel.

get your point.. agrees with u...

but lizard may be Sultan of Brunei-son ? :lol: .. $$$ is not a problem to him.

left hand drive.. $$ k solve it-just need to go and talk to his papa.

papa i need a special car - to perform like a love hotel..

agreed with what u stated. during my army days.. were send oversea to support other units, seem a humvee before. joking with lizard only. - can bring many gals and do.. :heh: points is not the speed.. but enough space for him and his gals to move about, change position etc. u know. don't need to go hotel.

like that... get merc vito can liao....

can put one queen size bed behind.....

my fren did that..... got enuff space put a small drawers for the caps storage... :whistle

hi ALL,

so touched by all you guys sincerity ... my heart just melted if i am just a simple gal.

confession time:

NO, i am not sultan's son ... i am a self-made porkman.

recently, i spent like 25k on a gal but, received the very short end of the stick.

i then read books, books, books, books ... and also The Game (good read, guys)

i cannot love any more (sadly) ... by loving, it only implies i am a wimp.

Patrick: your tactics about spending on the gal will not work in sg, trust me ... hard fact unfortunately ...

execution time:

now i only like to love myself and forget about the past.

ohhh ... please guys ... buy lotus, porsches and etc ... darn i am not that rich lah.

every penny i earned comes with sweat and tears and heavy toil ...

so i only need a decent skirt-chaser ... not too expensive, just right for my pocket ... maybe any recommendation in the 3.0 to 4.0 L range.

:thanks::thanks::paiseh::paiseh::thanks::thanks:

The hurt Lizard on play