any bros wana buy equipment from HK?

aquabeAnz

aqua medic pumps: OR1200 --> OR 6500 ($290)

aqua medic skimmers: turboflotor SL

aqua medic ca-reactor 400: $220

sms best, or pm when i check my mail again

post-304-1148825424.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gifmadboy.gif

That just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to,

doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have.

• Replies 86

nanti wait, trying to download driver for my cam..

anyway the people here quite sensitive leh, dun let me take...

so what i did was cheong inside, take liao, kena f*** liao then i stop :evil::evil:

HI, may i know how much is the Aqua Medic CR 1000? Am keen to get it.. just sent u an SMS.

ok ok cool... i would suggest you guys send an SMS like kelstorm if not i sure forget when i go there again this Wed...

like i told other bros i will check out again on Wed, then get back to you guys on Wed night, then you guys confirm then i ibuy for you...

serious players only hor, those dilly dally masters please dun come try, put me airplane and i will kill when im back with the stuffs!!! (heavy shit man)

YTs only SGD$20 shiok sial... true percs SGD$6

LS are f***ing cheap sial!!!!

but they dun fool around with SPS here leh, mostly shrooms and LPS

post-10-1130778248.jpg

the skimmers...

funny, the skimmers are ex here, esp brands like ETSS, Schuran, Skimz punch etc..

but pumps are cheaps, esp ORs and maybe Iwakis which i havent witnessed yet...

post-10-1130778610.jpg

that's all for now lah, tired sial, tmr still got Macau to "conquer" !!!

to all bros who pm and sms, cheers, will get back to you on Wed !

eh oh yah hor, saw these T5 setups with tubes included..

brand i think is Dazs or something, quite cheap sial, looks like Weipro.

if im not wrong, 3x39W only SGD$160-$180 cos HK$ around HK$900

Hi AquabeAnz,

Thanks for offering to buy the equipment. Let me know on wed. Also, the AquaMedic CR1000 should come wif a dosing pump SP3000. Before u get it, can u check that as well? Thanks.

Thanks alot bro. U not afraid ppl let go aeroplane especially if ppl wan u to buy those equipment? Enjoy yr trip and win more money in macau.

now that you mention again, im really scared sial...

anyway, becketts here are expensive.. maybe havent found the right shop...

or prices are quoted with pump, so can't make any conclusions yet!!!

bless me, for i shall conquer Macau, and with the winnings, can buy the whole shop back hahahahaha! :evil::evil::evil: