Extra funding to sustain our favourite hobby!!!

Sandisct

Do you believe in this program?  

68 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe in this program?

• Yes
    • No
    • Maybe

• Replies 106

huh?

BYE BYE lah

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

Sorry.. I must apologise... It seems like I am very desperate trying to get recruits...

No no no.... I nearly forgot... I am also trying out. But the way I go about trying is to pump in and if it really work i laugh... but if it won't work.... I laugh also (Woodbridge).  :D  :D

Just trying to have a open discussion here.... Please dun feel offended.

Sorry if I'm seen like I am trying to defend...... :sick:  :shock:

For a person who is *not* trying to recruit people but are just having an "open discussion", you're certainly giving the hard sell. At least you're trying to be friendly and putting people at ease, like a good salesman should. But a ponzi scam is a ponzi scam no matter how friendly the salesman is. Please back off and stop pushing this product, thank you. <_<

From Studiotraffic's website:

What is studiotraffic and how do I make money? Studiotraffic is an advertising program that allows it's members to actually participate. You make money by watching the advertisements in a surf rotation, and make a commission from doing so. You can also make money if you tell others about it, and they sign up, using your referral link.

Well, you might want to see that this is illegal in Singapore:

http://64.233.187.104/search?q=cache:rSaIs...marketing&hl=en

Those who want to know what a "ponzi scam" is:

http://www.mlmwatchdog.com/RC_Haiti.html

Other interesting info for people who want to know more about "Studio Traffic":

http://www.investopedia.com/university/scams/scams2.asp

http://www.scam.com/showpost.php?p=119817&postcount=73

http://st-critic.blogspot.com/

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

I've read the forums and it all seems like a scam

Lucky we didn't follow what Sandisct had done

The best way IMO to have finds for this hobby is to learn the very good habit of saving :)

wow... didn't see that b4 i post....

ok guys.... since i started this... let me end it...

I'll pm achilles to ask him delete this thread... to prevent further unhappiness...

cheerios... :bow::bow::bow:

err..the face so blur leh..

donno which one is general manager this and that..

well..Sandisct

maybe..its time that u shud stop posting

understand that u r trying to share this opportunity

but SRC certainly feels uncomfortable with this post..

to avoid any unnecesary negativeness in this forum

maybe its time to halt your post on defending the company..

just to put a face to the scam... just in case this internet thingy run away....hee hee

check out this post when the general manager of this program went to the malaysia office...

U told us that u will stop.. yet u con't your thread..

showing pics of the so-call GM visiting malaysia office.. if u believe it.. pls sell your whole house and invest into it.. don't need to invite others to follow u. unless u are their recuiting officer.. then it is diff ball game. ..

thank you for your attention... until next time....

your behavior and action-clearly indicated that u are trying to recuit members.

it would be gd that u stop your 'Extra funding' thread. pls.

until next time!!!!!..still got next time!!.. it is a S C A M !!! so pls stop it.. pls go away.. . ;)

He has stopped it

I believe AT or the mods will close the thread soon as they are very busy ATM

I need some funds to support my reef, I try not to sell off my acros but I guess u r the only one that can help me.... please give me yr account no, I'll try to squeeze my b**** to invest in u inorder to get some hefty returns to support my hobby.

I NEED YR ACCOUNT NO right now........... ;) Please help me :pinch:

Alright, I think the point has been made.

Sandisct, either you are 1) a person who genuinely believes this is a good money making venture and are sharing with us so that we can benefit as well or 2) you are a liar who knows that this is a scam and are hoping to con more people into it.

If it is 1), then all the best to you, hope you manage to break even at least in your investment before studiotraffic folds and runs off with everyone's money. But I think it's more than clear that this kind of post is not really welcome in SRC.

If it is 2), which unfortunately I am inclined to think it is, considering your persistence and thick-skinned responses and the fact that you prefaced your thread with "not MLM or pyramid selling", showing that you know there is something fishy about this scheme, then I think you should take a strong hint and leave now, before things get even worse. As I pointed out earlier, MLMs and related scams are illegal in Singapore and I don't think it is helping you personally to keep acting like everything's ok and innocent.

Mods might want to step in soon and close this thread. :thanks:

Be teachable always, nobody has a monopoly on wisdom. But learn to distinguish "fact" from "opinion".

i just wasted 10 mins of my life reading thru these craps...

money comes so easily? everyone no need work liao la...

1 out of 100 or even 1000 will fall for this type of scam.

and those who fell for it..u only make the rich richer..

u urself? tio pwned! hahaha!

ps: damn! wasted another 30 secs of my life typing this reply! :P

Wah Lau u just don't give up, do u?

:bow::bow::bow: u earned my respect for thickskinness

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef

HAHAHA.... :D

Guess that's how i caught my wife too.... :yeah::yeah:

Thick skin.... :lol::lol:

5 more days to payday.... I'll see if i can cash out the earnings...

check back on my blog then.... Gotta wait 3 weeks for the cheque though...

Cheerios...