HALO for PC

Achilles Tang

i already started playing it since early sept....cos was working for Microsoft roadshow and they started to test the game....

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

WHERE DID YOU GET THE LOBANG FOR THAT JOB!!!

its was like my dream job....

do nothing but play games for a living.... :rolleyes:

and i've been a game fanatic for a long time...

since they had computers...geez, am i that old liao?

not into first person shooters though,

they gimme a headache after a while.

i go there sell Xboxs lor....haahaa..then no customers...go and play...

worst 1 was that time the stupid $1 xbox...so many ppl..but fun...go see ppl queue up for that.....

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller

Why don't you just get a proper XBox and play Halo 2 like proper people. :rolleyes:

woonming Posted on Oct 11 2003, 01:15 PM

Bum if u like to work in the gaming industry . i could intro u to nexon .. or untima online .. 

woonming,

really!!

how? i already got a full time job that sucks my blood dry...

but if people pay me to play new games...

in return i can search for bugs and write reviews...

wa...thats what i wanted to be.

agreed that HALO rocks...

almost bought XBox becoz of this game..

HALO 2 is not out for PC yet wwat..

it juz came out for Xbox if i m not rock..

argh...too bad sth wrong wif my comp..i cant play games now!!!

hmmm..Steel Battalion rocks too..... :off:

After the exams earlier on this year, I did a Halo spree for 24 hours close to nonstop and completed it at Normal level. Then my friend came over and we tag team for 72 hours to try and complete it at Legendary level but we did pause to eat, sleep and pee for it.