Ming's Outdoor Tank

ming69

• Replies 2k

sorrie to bring ur thrend on top again lolx..

yeah its waiting for u..

n i leave e decision of whether u wanna to kill e hum a nt up to u...

none of my vitamin c brittle n fire worm seems to b interested in him... lolx..

e whole base of e zoos is only e clam.. so no matter where u cut also tio e clam one haiz.. :pirate:

the 3rd pic is e one i wanted to tell u abt e mouth is orange but nt all mouth vey strange rite?

post-2836-1232594084.jpg

post-2836-1232594109.jpg

post-2836-1232594208.jpg

this is e purple death lookalike

hmm i tink its nt purple death liaoz lolx..

but then again 2 polyps wun waste much space bahz..

then e 2nd pic is e yellow rim then e rest of colour is same as e pic..

but polyps is less 3-4mm -___-!!!

then this 3rd one i haben c e true potential of it..

but looks redish pink.. somemore it looks like smaller version of paly..s

post-2836-1232594267.jpg

post-2836-1232594408.jpg

post-2836-1232594437.jpg

Your purple death lookalike looks interesting.

The orange mouth us zoos, I think the color comes and goes, depending on the lighting. Or maybe depending on their mood swings. :lol:

As for the green ones, in your last post, think I have liao.

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Finally... I went to Iwarna this morning. Most of the exotic colours have been snapped up, but plenty of the usual eagle eyes still available. Next time must cheong on the shipment day itself. :ph34r:

Met vt snowman87 and his dad while I was there. Nice meeting you, bro! I managed to get a good discount from auntie. ^_^

Finally... I went to Iwarna this morning. Most of the exotic colours have been snapped up, but plenty of the usual eagle eyes still available. Next time must cheong on the shipment day itself. :ph34r:

Met vt snowman87 and his dad while I was there. Nice meeting you, bro! I managed to get a good discount from auntie. ^_^

nice to meet u too bro.. :lol: good to hear that, i think iwarna also wish to clear all the corals before new year.. its really value pricing now, interested parties can go take a look.. :)

wa bro amby! nice frags of those zoas.. couldn't find these at iwarna anymore haha..

nice to meet u too bro.. :lol: good to hear that, i think iwarna also wish to clear all the corals before new year.. its really value pricing now, interested parties can go take a look.. :)

wa bro amby! nice frags of those zoas.. couldn't find these at iwarna anymore haha..

bcus i paid a far diff price for it mahz.. :pirate::pirate::pirate:

lolx..

bro hijack shld knw...

at least e thai pple gt e higher price than us... lolx..

nonetheless it should be a good price to pay.. nice specimen.. i just fragged all the zoas i just got from iwarna.. gonna split and share between my SH tank, dad's tank, and my tank haha.. :lol: but i dun think got anything rare.. only the yellow and green variation of eagle, 1 bluish green variation, and pink centre with red skirts.. if u looking for any of those let me know, i got frags ready.. :lol:

jsut taken this today is it common ?

hv to wait for my better camera to b back for a better pic.

Looks interesting :eyebrow:

Need a clearer pic though. There's a few red/orange skirt but different patterned face around. Some more common than others.

http://www.zoafrag.com/zoanthids.html

If u check the above web site, u will see wat I mean.

n34281892381_7606.jpg