Snap Shots of My Tank

Gouldian

• Replies 86

Hi Bro,

Yah loh... Maybe the AT craze gone liao. :P Which is good, cuz it definitely not a easy fish to keep.

Both AFBs I have so far so good, never touches my LPS although I must confess, I don't have cynarina and scolymia in my tank.

HTH ;)

Just bot an AFB recently, abt 1 month liao & he is also well behave like urs cos it did not touch any of my LPS. :P

Did u bot ur AFB as a pair? :paiseh:

Just bot an AFB recently, abt 1 month liao & he is also well behave like urs cos it did not touch any of my LPS. :P

Did u bot ur AFB as a pair? :paiseh:

Yo yo How are your bro?

AFB were bought separately, the male is from a kind bro who bought it from Hong Kong and the female is from ML.

Hi Bro,

How about you? You also never post your tank for very long liao.

Bad husbandry for the last few months had caused the lost of numerous previous in my tank n had become "planted" marine tank. Trying to get back the old look currently, will post once the setup is ready. Might be acquiring a proper 4' setup now coz need to free up the study room for my 2 sons in the future.

Hi Bro,

Shall be looking forward to your new thread! ;)

Bro u know how to tell between a male n female AFB? :shock:

Hi Bro,

Agar agar but so far managed to pair AFB and Flame Angel without problem. ;)

Izzit! :o Wanted to buy 2 pcs that time.

Wouldn't they fight among themselves? :unsure:

Hi bro,

If from same shipment and introduced together - should not be a problem.

The tricky part is to introduce another several months later.

My 2nd AFB was introduce more than 6 months later and I was keeping my fingers and toes crossed when opening the beta box.

Thank god, all was well. ;)

Thank you to all for the kind comments, will try to post FTS taken by my HP Camera soon. ;)

Bro Gouldian,

Unveil more gems frm your tank! :yeah:

I be following your thread!!

Rgds.... Morpheous

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Hi Jin Hui,

Your DOD liao?! So Happy for you, so what you doing now? How's your tank? ;)

what's DOD???

just upgraded my tank... but going REALLY REALLY REALLY SLOW.... lol... no $$ and time... need to handle exam all these... lol..

Whoa bro! your tank very very "exotic" leh :yeah: show full tank shot pls! :P

I gotta feeling..Woo...hoo....That tonight's gonna be a good night.....That tonight's gonna be a good, good night!

Bro Gouldian,

Unveil more gems frm your tank! :yeah:

I be following your thread!!

Rgds.... Morpheous

Thanks bro, do pop in if you happens to be around. ;)

what's DOD???

just upgraded my tank... but going REALLY REALLY REALLY SLOW.... lol... no $$ and time... need to handle exam all these... lol..

Oops... Old soldier not sure what is the new acronym for ROD.

Hope all is well on your side. ;)

Whoa bro! your tank very very "exotic" leh :yeah: show full tank shot pls! :P

Yo bro,

Thanks for visiting my thread. My tank where can consider exotic?

Now tank condition not optimum cuz I have been doing some DIY and have neglected on keeping water prestine. Will reveal my new DIY project once completed.

when will you pair flame and afb for me? :P

Hi bro.

When the opportunity arrives! ;)

waiting for your FTS bro :P:rolleyes:

Hi bro,

Thanks for visiting my thread, heard you are very busy with work now a days.

How's things with you? Its been quite a while since we seen your "candy sticks" tank. ;)