SPS Corals - Where to get?

Anyone know which LFS is selling any montipora and acropora?

Hope you knwo that this kind of coral need excellent water quality with very little dissolve waste or materials....... They also needs lots of light and i suggest you read more and ask more about them before commiting.......

Got meh...? :blink:

Was there this afternoon...no change leh... :shock:

There again today?? :o Wow, you really "cheong" LFS everyday :lol::lol:

Maybe they are referring to the ones on the side - already brown now....

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

Aiyah...I also felt a bit upset that I have to go again but it was a good deal mah... :P wait till you see what I got... :P

I think he meant the place where there is some evidence of turtle weeds culturing...but then again...quite leicheh lei... :rolleyes:

Aiyah...I also felt a bit upset that I have to go again but it was a good deal mah... :P wait till you see what I got... :P

I think he meant the place where there is some evidence of turtle weeds culturing...but then again...quite leicheh lei... :rolleyes:

Wah! bought more things?! Must see how you pack them into your tank :lol:;)

Intelligent people talk about ideas......

Average people talk about things......

Small people talk about other people......

That fellow who said I bottomless pit when it comes to spending on marine stuff lor... :(

Actually just wan to explain...I no bottomless pit but just because I divert all my monthly budget on clothings, cosmetics... on marine stuff lah... :P

Many months never see Estee, Anne, Liz and the rest of the 'gals' liao... :cry2:

Didn't you realise my wrinkles are appearing, my pimples are popping out, my clothes are tattered??? :rolleyes:

Boy...at the rate I'm going...I wouldn't be recognisable liao... :blink::o

:off: dudes...didn't you see that the thread is about getting SPS? See how it has digressed.... :P

Anyone know which LFS is selling any montipora and acropora?

These are the 2 places that I will go for SPS....

Namely

1)Paradize Reef..

2) LCK 110...

You should be able to get whatever you want from these 2 places...