Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

Btw bros stand by... I've got my hands on fragging zoas... :eyebrow: haha... :P

• Replies 1.3k

Btw bros stand by... I've got my hands on fragging zoas... :eyebrow: haha... :P

hehe so i guess u noe who to gif for ur virgin frag :eyebrow: lol

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

hehe so i guess u noe who to gif for ur virgin frag :eyebrow: lol

Now waiting for it to grow and oso waiting for the owner to contact me... Hu the owner huh?? I dunno...haha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

K here is the frag... Bro yongshun shall we exchange u frag some cat eyes?? :lol::eyebrow:

Opps here's the foto... :paiseh: Like it?? :wub: Pls inform me... I'll try to arrange the meeting...

post-14611-1231311301.jpg

Anyone has comments on my aquascape cos i was thinking of a rescaping session... :rolleyes:

update on ur flame angel

It nip on my coral so hav to be removed :pinch: ... "donate" to my uncle's FOWLR... <_<

And if u guys haven take the poll... Pls do so... Poll ;)

Photos that i took recently...

post-14611-1231838222.jpg

Just came back from AM bought SPS :eyebrow: and zoas... This is Monti Digitata I suppose... :lol: Will post a better pic when it gets to its full glory...

post-14611-1232105138.jpg

Green Zoas... :yeah:

post-14611-1232105350.jpg

Future Zoas garden?? :eyebrow:

post-14611-1232167727.jpg

To all sps experts out there is my sps healthy?? :unsure::thanks:

post-14611-1232167946.jpg

Somemore photos... Will post FTS on later on...

post-14611-1232168108.jpg

FTS on 17/1/09

post-14611-1232168627.jpg

some top down shots pls comment... :peace:

post-14611-1232609718.jpg

Zoas colour are nicer when its viewed top down...

post-14611-1232610942.jpg

And aft 3hrs of hardwork this is what my tank looks like now pls give comment abt my aquascape... Thx :lol:

post-14611-1232611056.jpg

And aft 3hrs of hardwork this is what my tank looks like now pls give comment abt my aquascape... Thx :lol:

Not much space on the top for SPS, if you intend to add more.

But you have lots of space below for more corals.

How about adding a huge prata below...haha

Not much space on the top for SPS, if you intend to add more.

But you have lots of space below for more corals.

How about adding a huge prata below...haha

Huge prata??? hmm... :eyebrow: will stop by GO... :eyebrow:

For now... Guess what's in this bucket... :yeah:

post-14611-1232796108.jpg

Wah.. More new additions ah..

No choice leh... My father's intention... :pirate: