Week 1 - 01 Dec to 07 Dec 2003

With the scale of propogation going on, I suppose everyone will be farming Ricordeas at home.

Guess its a good thing since that way we can share the good stuff and keep the prices low.

As it is, there is quite a fair of profiteering now.

• Replies 135

I still dunno how to feed. Try cutting the market prawn and feed, but I got cleaner shrimp to snatch!

only can squeeze some corallife solution which probably 80-90% water only:angry:

ric likes market prawn!! keep feeding them with it!

before feedign the ric, cut a big piece of prawn for your cleaner shrimp first then you can feed the ric in peace :D

Stock coming tml and day after tml...

Present Stock at SL...

Lots of RBTA and BTA...

Naso Tang...

PBT and PBrT...

Sailfin Tang...

Coral beauty...

Harlequin Shrimp...

Butterfly fishes...

Black Blenny...

Quite empty...

Hey theres a reason behind it and thus explain for the price of the clam... Pls refrain from saying anything till you know the reason ;););)

so secretive.. which is..?

but the clam I saw, seem to be "ultra grade".

veri bright colour..!

just now dropby Pasir Ris farm. Like no stock in leh.. :snore:

sian man.. ! also no chio bu man, tik the chio one,

dun comes to work on weekday. Studying or something?? :(

ah..? $50 or $5..?

hehe.. did u see wrongly. the ah pek show 5 fingers, u tik is $50.

$50 I can buy 5, n still got spare for kopi + prata.

The spaghetti stripe auntie quote me $50

Where got uncle?

Only got Auntie and Ah Ma only …..

They have very nice corals there but X

dino07.gif

The spaghetti stripe auntie quote me $50

Where got uncle?

Only got Auntie and Ah Ma only …..

They have very nice corals there but X

must be her new spaghetti dress cost her a bomb, plus add with X lacy unders. tik u went at the wrong time. :D:D

Coral X? like rain***?

terryz ...so will the clam be on sale and how much does it cost ?

more information on price on types of clam?

Maxima and Derasa Clam... not sure of price... PR is ex because their livestock is high quality one... Their livestock is worth those money... Anybody went to SL todae... update plz... thkz...

1. 0

WHERE TO BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY ONLINE,DRIVERS LICENSES,ID CARDS,PASSPORTS (‪whatsapp +447436442801)

3. 0

4. 0

WHERE TO BUY COUNTERFEIT MONEY ONLINE,DRIVERS LICENSES,ID CARDS,PASSPORTS (whatsapp +447436442801)