yar... but june is even beta... longer holidays... :eyebrow:

hehe ya totally agree hehe all the reefers here old but damn experience

young one hehe not so lor haha

have to pay more attention in class here le :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

17 considered? :)

Welcome to the world of young reefers... :rolleyes:

yup , young and budget :(

dun be sad (: u can have a nice tank with budget constraints too. im alsto 17 this year and currently using my savings for my tank. those equipment that can be substituted by proper husbandry could be eliminated from ur "wishlist" for now (: to help u save some money. for example, u can skip a denitrator, FR etc etc if u do regular water changes faithfully, change carbon and all proper husbandry techniques. i do 20% changes once a week and maintain fair water quality.

i dont use a CR too. i manually top up calcium. i dun have an autotop up device, so have to manually top up water too. as for lightings, i dun have MH, only using T5s so can keep softies and LPS only haha. this is good too la for me. as its cheaper to maintain. and also, no chiller. not so demanding for my tank bah. using fan and sometimes aircon (:

hope this helps u...just sharing my experience haha.

hehe ya totally agree hehe all the reefers here old but damn experience

young one hehe not so lor haha

have to pay more attention in class here le :eyebrow:

So you curse me in having problems in reefing lah?? :lol::lol::lol:

yup , young and budget :(

Look at me with such tite budget yet can afford for some SPS... No prob de lah... ;)

i'm 33 but my heart is young can?

Haha... lets see wad some of them say but you're well come... Anw u just need to do the chain list thing when hav outing can liao... Dunnit so marh huan say can join not... All are welcomed... :eyebrow::yeah:

*kekeke*

one day organise outing :)

i know someone with van.. *you know who you are*

haha,

maybe each person pay $5-8, can include LFS & Farms visit, Pick Up and Drop off at main MRT, One packet of lunch..

or

Frag Swaps :P

I presume u are refering to me right? For nothing drag me in. -___-"

LOL. Anw, i don mind providing the transport if u guys will be giving me frags. :whistle

Haha. Oh, i'm same as jem. 20 this year. So i can join too? :)

So you curse me in having problems in reefing lah?? :lol::lol::lol:

hehe no la just saying the lao jiao in this industry for soo long le

suree got experience to any problems we hehe dunno

:eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

hehe no la just saying the lao jiao in this industry for soo long le

suree got experience to any problems we hehe dunno

:eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Oic.. :heh:

Oic.. :heh:

hey vlamingi bro whats ur age ar hehe

see ur profile pics seems quite pro leh

haha pymgy seahorse ar

hehehehe woa good time here :rolleyes::eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

hey vlamingi bro whats ur age ar hehe

see ur profile pics seems quite pro leh

haha pymgy seahorse ar

hehehehe woa good time here :rolleyes::eyebrow:

Age arh... Scared later u heart attack... :P Profile pics all not my tank lah... Am's but i took the pics de... :eyebrow: ANw age is 13...

i went to GO today... my gosh they have tonnes of stuff , but no fishies/inverts , i damn sad lol . like some fat noob :(. im still looking for my cleaning crewzorzzxzxzxzxzxzxzx

Yep... they only specialize in corals no fishies... :pinch: