AQUARama May 2009?

Vlamingi_cont

Anyone going down and hav the exact date??

I'll definitely go...

I enjoyed the previous one, especially the aqua-scaping competition.

Wonder if any of our ocean architects here will be joining ^_^

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

i waiting for sherman to go dwn :eyebrow:

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

I'm going down man....woohoo! :eyebrow:

I going to to support... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1236853210.gif

i waiting for sherman to go dwn :eyebrow:

hu sherman?? Just go dwn lah... :lol:

I'll definitely go...

I enjoyed the previous one, especially the aqua-scaping competition.

Wonder if any of our ocean architects here will be joining ^_^

So hu's frm SRC joining?? Bring fame to SRC... :eyebrow:

SRC used to have a booth............those were the days

Haiz... :look: Lets rewind time... :lol:

I going to to support... :eyebrow:

count me in!

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

If anybody see me...remember to say hi... :lol::lol:

Wah lao, 1st guy post picture already so handsome, the rest where got guts to post their? hehehe

waa handsome! kk i put mine oso k? =x ppl say i got qian bian face ):. dun beat me if u see me ok? =x say hi to me lol.

Here's my family....

n754089400_664750_8921.jpg

ur kids are cute!! especially the one with his hands on his hips! haha

They are my future.... ;)

Anyway, Aquarama is the event for all aquarists to gather. Its an event that I look forward to... Especially the frozen cyclopeeze from Argent and the bargains we get.

Hope to see you guys there!

hey may i know where i can buy the tickets for aquarama? sorry i'm new to this exhibition. thanks

Public visitor don't think can pre-buy ticket. If you are a shop owner, can register for a trade visitor pass.

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

All of you guys have nice gems in your tanks. Maybe should pool up to join the marine tank competition.

Only 1 competitor plus 1 assistant can setup the competition tank. So if there's any master aquascaper here, should certainly join. Closing date is April 1.

I'm saving up for some retail therapy, my eheim canister need media replacement....

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

the one with his hands on his hips is goudian! the older man is his friend la. :eyebrow:

Yup! :eyebrow: