Weekly Update - 22th to 29th March 2009

Haha, paiseh la. Too many dot liao. Got shipment also can sit down and watch only. Ask bro Earth and Orsony they saw too.

chicken pox :pirate: get well soon (:

• Replies 129

chicken pox :pirate: get well soon (:

Thanks bro.

BIGBIRD

Tank 1 : 36 x 36 x 30

Tank 2 : 30 x 36 x 30

Sump : 43 x 30 x 15

Light 1 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Light 2 : LumenAqua LED lighting systems 72W

Wavemaker : 1 x Tunze wavebox

Skimmer : Deltec 701 and Deltec TS 1250 Turbo Skimmer

Chiller : Arctica 1/4

Return pump 1: Rio 32

Return pump 2: Rio 20

Pinpoint : PH meter

Pinpoint : Temp meter

Pinpoint : ORP controller

Ozonizer : Sander C200

Tank1 and 2 : 308gallon

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

I TALK ANGEL, I EAT ANGEL, I SLEEP ANGEL

I only wan to c the new 1 same as bro earth :eyebrow:

Haha, no new one. :eyebrow:

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

where the picture lemon!

i dunno...i put it in my tank and it walked away. i guess my majano not happy with its location haha! now dunno where....must let it find its way to somewhere with good light and good flow (:

That's me :eyebrow: So is your Tuskfish feeding already? Fat and nice rite?

... For those looking for Bird Wrasse... Ah Beng there got a small adult Green Bird Wrasse, sized ard 3 inches. Very nice specimen and alot of fat Blood Shrimps and Cleaner Shrimps too. Iwarna also got Cleaner Shrimps but it's the small size ones. Good for small tank. Saw the AT at Iwarna... good sized, super nice and healthy for SGD$130/-. Well done to the reefer who got it :pinch: Really "Fast hand, fast legs".

Thanks bro Nitro. Put Tusk in a basket intending to make sure it is feeding before releasing into tank. But the joker kan chiong and escaped from the basket. Now swimming around not feeding yet. The big ones are fat... I bought a small one so not so fat.

Heard tmr Ah Beng bringing in alot of Flame angels.

anyone buying the multibarred angels at iwarna? got 2 pieces only. looked really fat and healthy...at only 1.8 red notes...tempted to buy but heard they are tough feeders. so let it go..

Haha, paiseh la. Too many dot liao. Got shipment also can sit down and watch only. Ask bro Earth and Orsony they saw too.

He also saw your full body blow with chicken pox. Now he want to see the new queen you possess. It for you or Earth? Please show leh.

Thanks bro Nitro. Put Tusk in a basket intending to make sure it is feeding before releasing into tank. But the joker kan chiong and escaped from the basket. Now swimming around not feeding yet. The big ones are fat... I bought a small one so not so fat.

Heard tmr Ah Beng bringing in alot of Flame angels.

flame angel at ah beng? :eyebrow:

Humble tank :

Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display 

Equipment :

Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1

Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

He also saw your full body blow with chicken pox. Now he want to see the new queen you possess. It for you or Earth? Please show leh.

Size too big for me.

BIGBIRD

123a4qp.jpg

BIGBIRD

hey, anymore flame angel or YT left at Iwarna??!!

Bros! dont forget to switch off your light at 8.30pm tonite! LOL.

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

CF came in lots of special fairy wrasses from Fiji

Saw the following:

1) laboutei

2) pylei

3) scotts fairy (very nice colour :pirate: )

4) exquisite

Will be out in full force for sale from tomorrow. Don't miss it! :whistle

P.s : Don't PM me asking for prices as I never ask :upsidedown:

any more other fishes at CF?

anyone went to reborn? looking for maindrain fish...

Plentiful of Mandarin at T95 :)

Also just arrived many fishes still in plastic bags. Angels, blue tang, brown tang under quarantine... Plenty of common clowns...

What r u looking for? lots of fishes, if i update it will take hours to complete :upsidedown:

really? omg omg omg, i went lane 6D instead of 6F, I WANNA GO CF ONE LOOOO. BUT I CAN'T FIND IT.. T_T

Did you see any regal there?

really? omg omg omg, i went lane 6D instead of 6F, I WANNA GO CF ONE LOOOO. BUT I CAN'T FIND IT.. T_T

bro u mean u never go CF before!? omg i tell u, u will die there. fish heaven. its like 3x the size of iwarna. maybe bigger lol. and 30x more variety.

omg . i wanna commit suicide liao pls.. some 1 pls kill me, i "soh" here "soh" there i keep thinking lane 6D.

any 1 can confirm got regal angel there? :( might go there tml if got. thx bro.

Whats the ave price for Flame Angel ? (small one) LCK 32 o.o

omg . i wanna commit suicide liao pls.. some 1 pls kill me, i "soh" here "soh" there i keep thinking lane 6D.

any 1 can confirm got regal angel there? :( might go there tml if got. thx bro.

Whats the ave price for Flame Angel ? (small one) LCK 32 o.o

wa u so near there yet u din go!? haha suan u suan u. erm, the last time i was there they had 3 juv-medium sized regals. dunno if still have u can check with others here.

I aquarium (Pasir ris) has 3 regals.

1 yellow belly and 2 gray belly.

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

1. 0

Jual Obat Aborsi Di Kuta Bali Wa 0838-4800-7379 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec

Jual Obat Aborsi Di Tabanan Wa 0838-4800-7379 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec

3. 0

Jual Obat Aborsi Di Ubud Wa 0838-4800-7379 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec

4. 0

Jual Obat Aborsi Di Buleleng Wa 0838-4800-7379 Obat Penggugur Kandungan Cytotec